Plugins - Jetpack by WordPress.com - Development (trunk) - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (2045 entries)

en:  (Opens in new window)
zh_HK: (在新視窗中開啟)

[ctx: "wp jetpack module activate" is a command - do not translate]
en: %s is not active. You can activate it with "wp jetpack module activate %s"
zh_HK: %s 未啟用。你可以使用「wp jetpack module activate %s」啟用它

[ctx: "wp jetpack status full" is a command - do not translate]
en: View full status with 'wp jetpack status full'
zh_HK: 請透過「wp jetpack status full」檢視完整狀態

en: # of Tweets Shown (1 to 20):
zh_HK: 已顯示其中#個Tweet (1至20)：

en: %(number)s View | %(number)s Views
zh_HK[0]: %(number)s 次瀏覽

en: %(number)s plugin | %(number)s plugins
zh_HK[0]: %(number)s 個外掛程式

en: %(slug)s failed to activate. %(error)s
zh_HK: %(slug)s 無法啟用。%(error)s

en: %(slug)s failed to deactivate. %(error)s
zh_HK: %(slug)s 無法停用。%(error)s

en: %(slug)s has been activated.
zh_HK: %(slug)s 已啟用。

en: %(slug)s has been deactivated.
zh_HK: %(slug)s 已停用。

en: %1$d Food Menu Item | %1$d Food Menu Items
zh_HK[0]: %1$d 個菜單項目

en: %1$s %2$s Views
zh_HK: %1$s %2$s 點擊

en: %1$s %2$s to go.
zh_HK: 剩餘%1$s %2$s。

en: %1$s (%2$s) thinks you may be interested in the following post:
zh_HK: %1$s (%2$s) 認為你可能對以下文章感興趣：

[ctx: %1$s = "Click here" in an HTML link]
en: Sure thing. %1$s to add a new text box, textarea, radio, checkbox, or dropdown field.
zh_HK: 當然可以。%1$s 建立一個新的單行文字區塊、多行文字欄位、單選框、複選框或下拉式選單的欄位。

[ctx: %1$s = "Feedback" in an HTML link]
en: Yep, you can read your feedback at any time by clicking the "%1$s" link in the admin menu.
zh_HK: 是的，你可以在任何時候閱讀你的回饋意見，只要按"%1$s" 連結到管理者選單。

[ctx: %1$s = blog name]
en: %1$s Sidebar
zh_HK: %1$s 側邊欄

[ctx: %1$s = deactivation URL, %2$s = "Deactivate {list of Jetpack module/feature names}]
en: If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating this feature</a>. | If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating these features</a>.
zh_HK[0]: 如果你的網站是不公開的，請考慮 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">停用此功能</a>。

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: %1$s is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations and formulas.
    		Jetpack combines the power of %1$s and the simplicity of WordPress to give you the ultimate
    		in math blogging platforms. Use $latex your latex code here$ or [latex]your latex code here[/latex]
    		to include  in your posts and comments. Enjoy all sorts of options and embrace your inner nerd.
zh_HK: %1$s 是強大的標記語言，能夠編寫複雜的數學公式與方程式。
    		Jetpack 結合了 %1$s 的功能和 WordPress 的簡易度，能夠在數學網誌平台中
    		提供極致的功能。請在這裡使用 $latex 你的 latex 代碼$ 或在這裡使用 [latex]你的 latex 代碼[/latex]
    		以包含在文章和評論中。享用各種選項並盡情發揮你的文學構想。

en: %1$s must be %2$s.
zh_HK: %1$s 必須爲 %2$s.

en: %1$s must be one of %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s必須爲 %2$s 的其中一個

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 在 %2$s

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Deactivate %l
zh_HK: 停用 %

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allows access to your posts and other content to third parties. | Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allow access to your posts and other content to third parties.
zh_HK[0]: 允許第三方存取你的文章和其他內容，%l 像是你網站的 RSS 訂閱來源。

en: %s (Required)
zh_HK: %s (必要)

en: %s Error
zh_HK: %s 錯誤

en: %s ago
zh_HK: %s 之前

en: %s has already been whitelisted
zh_HK: %s 已列入允許清單

en: %s has been activated.
zh_HK: %s 已經啟用。

en: %s has been deactivated.
zh_HK: %s 已經停用。

en: %s has been whitelisted.
zh_HK: %s 已列入允許清單。

[ctx: %s is a website]
en: Please visit %s to configure your VaultPress subscription.
zh_HK: 請造訪 %s 以設定 VaultPress 訂閱事宜。

en: %s is not a registered custom sharing service.
zh_HK: %s 並非已註冊的自訂共用服務。

en: %s is not a valid command.
zh_HK: %s 不是有效的命令。

en: %s is not a valid module.
zh_HK: %s 不是有效的模組。

en: %s is required
zh_HK: 需要 %s

en: %s must be a Twitter username.
zh_HK: %s 必須是 Twitter 使用者名稱。

en: %s must be a list of valid modules
zh_HK: %s 必須是有效模組清單

en: %s must be a positive integer.
zh_HK: %s 必須是正整數。

en: %s must be a string prefixed with 'custom-' and followed by a numeric ID.
zh_HK: %s 必須是以「custom-」為字首且後面接著數字 ID 的字串。

en: %s must be a string.
zh_HK: %s 必須是字串。

en: %s must be an alphanumeric string.
zh_HK: %s 必須是英數字元字串。

en: %s must be an array
zh_HK: %s 必須是陣列

en: %s must be an array with sharing name, url and icon.
zh_HK: %s 必須是含有共用名稱、URL 和圖示的陣列。

en: %s must be an array with visible and hidden items.
zh_HK: %s 必須是含有可見和隱藏項目的陣列。

en: %s must be true, false, 0 or 1.
zh_HK: %s 必須是 true、false、0 或 1。

en: %s needs sharing name, url and icon.
zh_HK: %s 需要共用名稱、URL 和圖示。

en: %s not recognized
zh_HK: 無法識別 %s

en: %s option reset
zh_HK: %s 選項重設

en: %s plugin need updating. | %s plugins need updating.
zh_HK[0]: %s 外掛程式需要更新。

en: %s px
zh_HK: %s 像素

en: %s requires a valid email address
zh_HK: %s 需要一個有效的電子郵件地址

en: %s requires at least one selection
zh_HK: %s 需要至少選取一個項目

en: %s username:
zh_HK: %s 使用者名稱：

en: %s wants to access your site&#8217;s data.  Log in to authorize that access.
zh_HK: %s 想存取你網站的 &#8217;s 資料。登入已批准該訪問權。

en: %sConnect more admins%s
zh_HK: %s連結更多管理員%s

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_HK: &laquo; 前一頁

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_HK: &larr; 較早的評論

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_HK: &mdash; 選擇 &mdash;

[ctx: 'get', 'delete', and 'update' are commands - do not translate.]
en: Above are your options. You may 'get', 'delete', and 'update' them.
zh_HK: 以上是供你選擇的選項。你可以「取得」、「刪除」和「更新」這些選項。

[ctx: 'list' and 'clear' are commands and should not be translated]
en: You can also 'list' or 'clear' the whitelist.
zh_HK: 你也可以「列出」或「清除」允許清單。

[ctx: 'wp jetpack options' is a command - do not translate.]
en: Type 'wp jetpack options' for more info.
zh_HK: 如需詳細資訊，請輸入「wp jetpack options」。

en: (at most 10)
zh_HK: (最多10)

en: (modified %s ago)
zh_HK: (編輯於%s之前)

en: (no title)
zh_HK: （無標題）

en: (primary)
zh_HK: (主要)

en: (required)
zh_HK: (必)

en: 10 community members
zh_HK: 10 名社群成員

[ctx: 1: User Name, 2: Service Name (Facebook, Twitter, ...)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: 404 error page
zh_HK: 404 錯誤頁面

en: 50 community members
zh_HK: 50 名社群成員

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a>
zh_HK: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">立即啟動</a>

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a> or <a href="%s" >return to previous page</a>.
zh_HK: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">立即啟動</a>或<a href="%s" >返回前一頁</a>。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a> about these options.
zh_HK: <a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>有關於這些選項的資訊。

en: <b>%</b> Replies
zh_HK: <b>%</b> 個回覆

en: <b>1</b> Reply
zh_HK: <b>1</b> 則回覆

en: <p><a href="%1$s" title="Opt in to WordPress.com Site Management" >Activate Site Management</a> to manage multiple sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">Activate Now</a>
zh_HK: <p><a href="%1$s" title="開始使用 WordPress.com 網站管理功能" >啟用網站管理</a>以透過 wordpress.com/sites 的集中式儀表板管理多個網站。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">立即啟用</a>

en: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">Back to Gallery</a></span>
zh_HK: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="返回 %2$s" rel="gallery">返回藝廊</a></span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> Older
zh_HK: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> 較舊

en: <span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
zh_HK: <span>%d</span> 位部落客按了讚：

en: <span>Author:</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_HK: <span>作者：</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not an allowed embed site.
zh_HK: <strong>%s</strong> 並不是被允許嵌入的網站。

en: <strong>Jetpack is activated!</strong> Each site on your network must be connected individually by an admin on that site.
zh_HK: <strong>Jetpack 啟用中！</strong> 每一個網站都應該連結到該站的管理者身上。

en: <strong>You failed to correctly answer the math problem.</strong>  This is used to combat spam when the Protect API is unavailable.  Please use your browser's back button to return to the login form, press the "refresh" button to generate a new math problem, and try to log in again.
zh_HK: <strong>你並未正確回答這題數學問題。</strong>沒有可用的 Protect API 時，這可用於阻擋垃圾訊息。請使用瀏覽器的「上一步」按鈕返回登入表單，按一下「重新整理」按鈕以產生新的數學問題，然後再次嘗試登入。

en: A WordPress.com account is required to access this site. Click the button below to sign in or create a free WordPress.com account.
zh_HK: 需要 WordPress.com 帳號才能存取此網站。按下方按鈕以登入或建立免費的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: A desktop app that gives WordPress a permanent home on your computer. Not to mention the distraction free environment you get writing outside of a web browser.
zh_HK: 桌面版應用程式可讓 WordPress 在你的電腦上擁有永久的歸屬。此外，你在網頁瀏覽器以外寫作時，還能享有無干擾的環境。

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
zh_HK: 使用一些吸引人的字詞來激發你的讀者對文章進行評論。

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment.
zh_HK: 使用一些吸引人的字詞，鼓勵讀者發表評論。

[ctx: A header for the shortcode display]
en: Shortcode
zh_HK: 短碼

[ctx: A header for the video sharing options area]
en: Share
zh_HK: 分享

en: A known issue.
zh_HK: 一個已知的問題。

en: A post or page is first published
zh_HK: 第一次發表文章或網頁時

en: A post or page is updated
zh_HK: 文章或網頁更新時

en: A problem with your XMLRPC file.
zh_HK: 有一個問題與 XMLRPC 有關。

en: A search to rule them all: search once, get results from everything! Omnisearch supports searching posts,
    		pages, comments, media, and plugins and plays nice with other plugins by letting other providers offer
    		results as well.
zh_HK: 一次搜尋，全部完成：只要搜尋一次，搜尋結果包羅萬象！Omnisearch 支援搜尋文章、
    		網頁、評論、媒體和外掛程式，還能夠讓其他提供者也一併提供搜尋結果，因此和其他外掛程式
    		也能夠搭配運作。

en: A simple widget that displays social media icons.
zh_HK: 顯示社交媒體圖示的簡單小工具。

en: A theme conflict.
zh_HK: 佈景主題衝突。

en: A widget in your sidebar allows visitors to subscribe to your site so that they receive an email
    		each time you publish new content. Your visitors can also subscribe to a post's comments to keep up with the conversation.
zh_HK: 側邊欄的小工具可讓訪客訂閱你的網站，讓他們在你每次發表新內容時
    		能夠收到電子郵件。你的訪客也可以訂閱文章的評論，以持續掌握對話。

en: ACTIVE
zh_HK: 啟用中

en: Action cancelled. Have a question?
zh_HK: 已取消動作。有任何疑問嗎？

en: Activate
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Activate Ads
zh_HK: 啟用廣告

en: Activate Akismet
zh_HK: 啟用 Akismet

en: Activate Google Analytics
zh_HK: 啟用 Google Analytics

en: Activate Jetpack Manage
zh_HK: 啟用 Jetpack Manage

en: Activate Now
zh_HK: 立即啟用

en: Activate Photon
zh_HK: 啟用 Photon

en: Activate Protect
zh_HK: 啟用 Jetpack Protect

en: Activate Recommended Features
zh_HK: 啟用推薦的功能

en: Activate SEO Tools
zh_HK: 啟用SEO工具

en: Activate Site Management and JSON API
zh_HK: 啟動網站管理功能和 JSON API

en: Activate Site Stats
zh_HK: 啟用網站統計

en: Activate VideoPress
zh_HK: 啟用VideoPress

en: Activate remote management
zh_HK: 啟用遠端管理功能

en: Activating %(slug)s…
zh_HK: 正在啟用 %(slug)s…

en: Activating recommended features…
zh_HK: 正在啟用推薦的功能…

en: Active
zh_HK: 執行套用

en: Add
zh_HK: 新增

en: Add Contact Form
zh_HK: 新增聯絡表單

en: Add Many Items
zh_HK: 新增許多項目

en: Add Menu Item
zh_HK: 新增選單項目

en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增鏈結

en: Add New Comic
zh_HK: 新增漫畫

en: Add New Menu Item Label
zh_HK: 新增選單項目標籤

en: Add New Menu Section
zh_HK: 新增選單區段

en: Add New Project
zh_HK: 新增專案

en: Add New Project Tag
zh_HK: 新增專案標籤

en: Add New Project Type
zh_HK: 新增專案類型

en: Add New Testimonial
zh_HK: 新增證言

en: Add One Item
zh_HK: 新增一個項目

en: Add Phrase to be ignored
zh_HK: 新增要略過的字詞

en: Add These New Menu Items
zh_HK: 新增這些選單項目

en: Add a new field
zh_HK: 新增一個欄位

en: Add a new service
zh_HK: 新增一個服務

en: Add a phrase
zh_HK: 新增字詞

en: Add an email signup form to allow people to subscribe to your blog.
zh_HK: 新增電子郵件的註冊表格，讓人們訂閱你的網站。

en: Add and organize content that doesn’t necessarily fit into a post or static page such as portfolios
    		or testimonials. Custom	content can be visible at specific URLs, or you may add them with shortcodes.
zh_HK: 新增和整理不完全適合文章或靜態網頁的內容，例如個人作品集
    		或證言。自訂	內容可透過特定 URL 檢視，你也可以使用短碼以新增。

en: Add another option
zh_HK: 新增其他選項

en: Add as many custom widgets as you like by dragging and dropping and customize each to fit your needs,
    		including, Twitter streams, Facebook like boxes, custom images, Gravatars, tiled galleries, recent posts,
    		or social icons.
zh_HK: 你可以透過拖放任意新增自訂小工具，並對各個小工具進行自訂以符合你的需求，
    		包括 Twitter 串流、Facebook 讚方塊、自訂圖片、Gravatars、並排圖庫、最新文章
    		或社交圖示。

en: Add logo
zh_HK: 新增標誌

en: Add or remove Labels
zh_HK: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add or remove tags
zh_HK: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add sharing buttons to your blog and allow your visitors to share posts with their friends.
zh_HK: 新增分享按鈕在你的部落格並且允許你的訪客分享給他的朋友。

en: Add this form to my post
zh_HK: 新增此表單到我的文章裡

en: Add to or replace your theme's CSS including mobile styles, LESS, and SaSS.
    		Includes syntax coloring, auto-indentation, and immediate CSS validation.
zh_HK: 新增或替換佈景主題的 CSS，包括行動版樣式、LESS 和 SaSS。
    		附有語法著色、自動縮排和立即 CSS 驗證。

en: Add to section:
zh_HK: 新增至區段：

en: Add-on
zh_HK: 附加元件

en: Add-on CSS <b>(Recommended)</b>
zh_HK: 附加元件 CSS <b>(建議)</b>

en: Additional data:
zh_HK: 其他資料：

en: Address:
zh_HK: 地址：

en: Adjust your Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
zh_HK: 你可使用活潑的問候語和顏色樣式來調整你的「留言」表單。

en: Admin bar
zh_HK: 管理者工具欄

en: Ads
zh_HK: 廣告

en: Advanced SEO tools
zh_HK: 進階SEO工具

en: Advanced.  If this option is checked, you must include these files in your theme manually for the sharing links to work.
zh_HK: 高級選項。如果勾選選項，你必須手動在你的佈景主題加入這些分享按鈕CSS與JS。

en: Advertisements
zh_HK: 廣告

[ctx: Affects all sites in a Multisite network.]
en: Global
zh_HK: 全域

en: Akismet can help to keep your blog safe from spam!
zh_HK: Akismet 能協助維護你的網誌，使其免遭垃圾資訊侵襲！

en: Album
zh_HK: 集郵

en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: All Comics
zh_HK: 所有漫畫

en: All Menu Item Labels
zh_HK: 所有選單項目標籤

en: All Menu Sections
zh_HK: 所有選單區段

en: All Project Tags
zh_HK: 所有專案標籤

en: All Project Types
zh_HK: 所有專案類型

en: All Projects
zh_HK: 所有專案

en: All Testimonials
zh_HK: 所有證言

en: All author pages
zh_HK: 所有作者頁面

en: All category pages
zh_HK: 所有分類頁面

en: All date archives
zh_HK: 所有日期封存

en: All modules activated!
zh_HK: 已啟用所有模組！

en: All modules activated.
zh_HK: 已啟用所有模組。

en: All modules deactivated!
zh_HK: 已停用所有模組！

en: All pages
zh_HK: 全部頁面

en: All plugins are up-to-date. Awesome work!
zh_HK: 所有外掛程式都是最新版本。做得好！

en: All plugins are up-to-date. Keep up the good work!
zh_HK: 所有外掛程式都是最新版本。繼續維持下去！

en: All posts
zh_HK: 所有文章

en: All tag pages
zh_HK: 所有標籤頁面

en: All taxonomy pages
zh_HK: 所有分類法頁面

en: All the WordPress apps are built for speed. You'll notice the difference in performance immediately, with near-instant page-loads and less waiting around.
zh_HK: 所有 WordPress 應用程式都是針對速度所打造。你會立即注意到效能的差異，因為網頁幾乎是立即載入，而且等候時間也縮短了。

en: All-time comments
zh_HK: 全時段評論次數

en: All-time views
zh_HK: 全時段瀏覽次數

en: Allow individual site administrators to manage their own connections (connect and disconnect) to <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>
zh_HK: 允許個別網站管理員管理他們自己與 <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a> 之間的連結 (連結與中斷連結)

en: Allow visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on
    		your site. Jetpack will match your site's color scheme automatically (but you can adjust that).
zh_HK: 允許訪客在你的網站評論時使用他們的 WordPress.com、Twitter 或
    		Facebook 帳戶。Jetpack 會自動比對你網站的顏色配置 (但是你可以加以調整)。

en: Allow your readers to show their appreciation for your posts and other content. Likes show up
    		below each post and your readers will also be able to review their liked posts from WordPress.com.
zh_HK: 允許讀者對你的文章和其他內容表示讚賞。讚數會顯示在
    		每篇文章下方，而且你的讀者將能夠從 WordPress.com 回顧其按讚的文章。

en: Alphabetical
zh_HK: 字母

en: Alternate text:
zh_HK: 替代文字：

en: An <span>Automattic</span> Airline
zh_HK: 一個 <span>Automattic</span> 主公司

en: An API key is needed for Protect.
zh_HK: 必須要有 API 金鑰才能使用 Protect。

en: An active access token must be used to retrieve post counts.
zh_HK: 擷取文章計數時，需使用有效的存取 Token。

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh_HK: 你必須設定連接 Jetpack 的網站管理員。

en: An error has been encountered.
zh_HK: 發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred creating your new sharing service - please check you gave valid details.
zh_HK: 建立新的分享服務有錯誤，請檢查你的一些輸入細節

en: An error occurred fetching the remote data.
zh_HK: 擷取遠端資料時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while downloading blog information
zh_HK: 在下載部落格資料時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while downloading blog posts list
zh_HK: 下載網誌文章清單時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 發生錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: An incompatible plugin.
zh_HK: 不相容的外掛程式。

en: An invalid request was made. This normally means that something intercepted or corrupted the request from your server to the Jetpack Server. Try again and see if it works this time.
zh_HK: 已提出無效請求。這通常表示由你的伺服器傳送到 Jetpack 伺服器的要求遭受攔截或損毀。請再試一次，並看看這次是否能有效運作。

en: An unknown error occurred during installation
zh_HK: 安裝過程中發生不明錯誤

en: Answer a short survey to let us know how we&#8217;re doing and what to add in the future.
zh_HK: 請給我們一個建議或心得，讓我們知道現在做得如何，未來可以改進。

en: Aperture
zh_HK: 光圈

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，但是我們找不到符合你要求的結果。也許搜尋將會有助於找到相關文章。

en: Archive page
zh_HK: 封存頁面

en: Are you sure you want to exit the form editor without saving?  Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_HK: 你確定你要在表單尚未儲存前就退出編輯？你所做的任何修改都將遺失。

en: Are you sure you want to stop Publicizing posts to this connection?
zh_HK: 你確定要停止將文章宣傳至此連結？

en: Are you sure? Modifying this option may disrupt your Jetpack connection.  Type "yes" to continue.
zh_HK: 你確定嗎？修改此選項可能會中斷 Jetpack 連線。輸入「yes」以繼續。

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone. Type "yes" to continue:
zh_HK: 你確定嗎？此動作無法復原。輸入「yes」以繼續：

en: Artist
zh_HK: 演出者

en: At A Glance
zh_HK: 總覽

en: Attachment Page
zh_HK: 附件頁面

en: Authorize applications and services to securely connect to your site. Developers can use WordPress.com's OAuth2
    		authentication system and WordPress.com REST API to manage and access your site's content.
zh_HK: 授權應用程式和服務，以安全連結到你的網站。開發人員可以使用 WordPress.com 的 OAuth2
    		認證系統和 WordPress.com REST API 來管理並存取你網站的內容。

en: Authors
zh_HK: 作者

en: Automate Spam Blocking
zh_HK: 自動封鎖垃圾留言

en: Automated social marketing.
zh_HK: 自動化社交行銷。

en: Automatic Language Detection
zh_HK: 自動語言偵測

en: Automatic site updates.
zh_HK: 自動網站更新。

en: Automatically create two sitemap files that list the URLs of posts and pages in your site.
    		This makes it easier for search engines (like Google) to include your site in relevant search results.
zh_HK: 自動建立兩個網站地圖檔案，以列出你網站的文章和網頁 URL。
    		這樣可讓搜尋引擎 (例如 Google) 輕鬆將你的網站納入相關的搜尋結果中。

en: Automatically optimize your site for mobile. Jetpack's mobile theme uses the header image,
    		background, and widgets from your current theme. Post format support means your photos and galleries
    		will also look fantastic.
zh_HK: 自動針對手機將網站最佳化。Jetpack 的手機佈景主題會使用你目前佈景主題中的
    		頁首圖片、背景和小工具。文章格式支援功能表示你的照片和圖庫也能擁有
    		絕美的外觀。

en: Automatically proofread content when:
zh_HK: 自動校對內容：

en: Automatically proofread content when:
zh_HK: 自動校對內容：

en: Automatically share and promote newly published posts to Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Google+, Path,
    		and LinkedIn. You can add connections for yourself or for all users on your site.
zh_HK: 自動將新發表的文章分享並推廣到 Facebook、Twitter、Tumblr、Google+、Path
    		和 LinkedIn。你可以在網站上新增你自己和所有使用者的連結。

en: Automattic
zh_HK: Automattic 公司

en: Automattic's Privacy Policy
zh_HK: Automattic 的隱私權保護政策

en: Autoplay video on page load
zh_HK: 載入網頁時自動播放影片

en: Autosave encountered an unexpected error
zh_HK: 自動儲存時發生未預期的錯誤

en: Available Modules:
zh_HK: 允許的模組：

en: Available Services
zh_HK: 可用的服務

en: Avatar Size (px):
zh_HK: 頭像大小 (px)：

en: Back to Plan Setup
zh_HK: 返回方案設定

en: Back to Top &uarr;
zh_HK: 回到頁頂 &uarr;

en: Background color
zh_HK: 背景顏色

en: Backups
zh_HK: 備份

en: Backups are recommended to protect your site before you make any changes.
zh_HK: 進行任何變更之前，建議你先完成備份以保護你的網站。

en: Be sure to click "Update Profile" at the bottom of the screen to save your changes.
zh_HK: 請務必點擊 "Update Profile" 按鈕，儲存你所做的改變。

en: Before you completely disconnect Jetpack is there anything we can do to help?
zh_HK: 在你完全與 Jetpack 中斷連結之前，有需要我們幫忙的部分嗎？

en: Before you hit Publish, please refresh the following connection(s) to make sure we can Publicize your post:
zh_HK: 點擊「發表」之前，請重新整理以下連結，確保我們可以「宣傳」你的文章：

en: Best overall day
zh_HK: 全天最佳

en: Bias Language
zh_HK: 偏差用語

en: Big iPhone/iPad Update Now Available
zh_HK: 有重大的 iPhone/iPad 更新可用

en: Bing Webmaster Center
zh_HK: Bing 網站管理員中心

en: Black
zh_HK: 黑

en: Block site attacks.
zh_HK: 抵禦網站攻擊。

en: Blog Archives
zh_HK: 網誌文章封存

en: Blog ID.
zh_HK: 網誌 ID。

en: Blog Stats
zh_HK: 網誌統計

en: Blog Subscriptions
zh_HK: 網誌訂閱

en: Blog URL:
zh_HK: 網誌URL：

en: Blog follow email text
zh_HK: 追蹤部落格文章的電子郵件文字

en: Blue
zh_HK: 藍

en: Border Color (hex):
zh_HK: 邊線顏色 (hex)：

en: Bring the power of the WordPress.com cloud to your self-hosted WordPress. Jetpack enables you to connect your blog to a WordPress.com account to use the powerful features normally only available to WordPress.com users.
zh_HK: WordPress.com 雲端為你的 WordPress 網站帶來更強大的功能。Jetpack 可以連接你的網站到 WordPress.com 帳戶，即可體驗強大功能。

en: Build a community.
zh_HK: 建立社群。

en: Bulk and automatic updates
zh_HK: 大量和自動更新

en: Bulletproof spam filtering protects your brand, your readers, and improves SEO. Malware scanning helps maintain peace of mind and keeps your backend safe from intruders.
zh_HK: 嚴密的垃圾訊息篩選能夠保護你的品牌、讀者，並提升 SEO。避免暴力密碼破解的登入防護可讓你安心使用，並阻擋入侵者進入後端。

en: Button Style
zh_HK: 按鈕樣式

en: Button style
zh_HK: 按鈕樣式

en: By activating ads, you agree to the Automattic Ads {{link}}Terms of Service{{/link}}.
zh_HK: 一旦啟用廣告，表示你同意Automattic廣告{{link}}使用條款{{/link}}。

en: By adding a contact form, your readers will be able to submit feedback to you. All feedback is automatically scanned for spam, and the legitimate feedback will be emailed to you.
zh_HK: 透過建立一個聯絡表單，你的讀者群將可以向你提出反饋意見。所有反饋意見會自動掃描垃圾郵件，並且透過電子郵件對你發送合乎標準的反饋意見。

en: CSS Migrated from Jetpack:
zh_HK: 已由Jetpack搬遷的CSS：

en: CSS Revisions
zh_HK: CSS 修正

en: CSS Stylesheet Editor
zh_HK: CSS 樣式編輯器

en: Camera
zh_HK: 照相機

en: Can I add more fields?
zh_HK: 我可以新增更多欄位嗎？

en: Can I send a notification to more than one person?
zh_HK: 我可以向多人傳送通知嗎？

en: Can I view my feedback within WordPress?
zh_HK: 我可以透過 WordPress 後台瀏覽我的反饋意見嗎？

en: Can not disconnect Jetpack
zh_HK: 無法為 Jetpack 中斷連接

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Cancel reply
zh_HK: 取消回覆

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
zh_HK: 無法處理 Cookie 重新導向，因為已傳送頁首。

en: Cannot load blog information at this time.
zh_HK: 目前無法載入網誌資訊。

en: Cannot load blog posts at this time.
zh_HK: 目前無法載入網誌文章。

en: Cannot use global flag on non-multisites
zh_HK: 不能在非 Multisite 的網站使用全域標記

en: Caption:
zh_HK: 標題:

en: Carousel
zh_HK: 輪播

en: Category
zh_HK: 分類

en: Center
zh_HK: 置中

en: Change logo
zh_HK: 變更標誌

en: Change whether your visitors can subscribe to your posts or comments or both.
zh_HK: 是否改變你的訪客訂閱你網站文章或評論的方式，抑或兩者皆變更。

en: Chart stats by
zh_HK: 圖表統計由

en: Cheatin' uh?
zh_HK: 喂！不要作弊喔！

en: Check for Spam
zh_HK: 檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: Check the box above to record each new set of posts loaded via Infinite Scroll as a page view in Google Analytics.
zh_HK: 勾選上面的方塊後，會在 Google Analytics 中將透過「無限捲動」載入的每一組新文章記錄為一次網頁瀏覽。

en: Check to load posts as you scroll. Uncheck to show clickable button to load posts
zh_HK: 勾選即可在捲動時載入文章。取消勾選將顯示可點擊的按鈕以載入文章

en: Checkbox
zh_HK: 複選框

en: Checkbox with Multiple Items
zh_HK: 含多個項目的核取方塊

en: Checking
zh_HK: 檢查

en: Choose Images
zh_HK: 選擇圖片

en: Choose from a set of visibility options for sidebar widgets such as showing them only certain categories,
    		only on error pages, or only search results pages. You can also do the reverse and choose to hide them on certain pages.
zh_HK: 從側邊欄小工具的可見選項組中選擇，例如僅顯示特定類別、
    		僅在錯誤網頁上顯示，或是僅顯示搜尋結果網頁。你也可以反向操作，選擇在特定網頁上隱藏這些內容。

en: Choose from the most used Labels
zh_HK: 選擇最常用的標籤

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_HK: 選取最常用標籤

en: Choose logo
zh_HK: 選擇標誌

en: Circles
zh_HK: 圓圈

en: Cleared all whitelisted IPs
zh_HK: 已清除所有列入允許清單的 IP。

en: Clich&eacute;s
zh_HK: 陳詞濫調

en: Clichés
zh_HK: 陳腔濫調

en: Click here
zh_HK: 點擊此處

en: Click to Press This!
zh_HK: 按此發表到網誌中！

en: Click to autoplay the presentation!
zh_HK: 按一下以自動播放簡報！

en: Click to email this to a friend
zh_HK: 點這裡寄給朋友

en: Click to print
zh_HK: 點這裡列印

en: Click to share on %s
zh_HK: 按一下以分享到 %s

en: Click to share on Facebook
zh_HK: 按一下以分享至 Facebook

en: Click to share on Google+
zh_HK: 點擊分享到 Google+

en: Click to share on LinkedIn
zh_HK: 點擊以分享到 LinkedIn

en: Click to share on Pinterest
zh_HK: 點擊以分享到 Pinterest

en: Click to share on Pocket
zh_HK: 點擊以分享到 Pocket

en: Click to share on Reddit
zh_HK: 點擊以分享到 Reddit

en: Click to share on Telegram
zh_HK: 按一下以分享到 Telegram

en: Click to share on Tumblr
zh_HK: 分享到 Tumblr

en: Click to share on Twitter
zh_HK: 點擊以分享到 Twitter

en: Click to share on WhatsApp
zh_HK: 按一下以分享到 WhatsApp

en: Click to view detailed stats.
zh_HK: 按一下可檢視詳細的統計資料。

en: Click to view slideshow.
zh_HK: 按一下以檢視投影片。

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Color Scheme
zh_HK: 配色方案

en: Comic
zh_HK: 漫畫

en: Comic draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh_HK: 漫畫草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽漫畫</a>

en: Comic published. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh_HK: 漫畫已發表。<a href="%s">檢視漫畫</a>

en: Comic restored to revision from %s
zh_HK: 漫畫已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Comic saved.
zh_HK: 漫畫已儲存。

en: Comic scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview comic</a>
zh_HK: 漫畫已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽漫畫</a>

en: Comic submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh_HK: 漫畫已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽漫畫</a>

en: Comic updated.
zh_HK: 漫畫已更新。

en: Comic updated. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh_HK: 漫畫已更新。<a href="%s">檢視漫畫</a>

en: Comics
zh_HK: 漫畫

en: Comics list
zh_HK: 漫畫清單

en: Comics list navigation
zh_HK: 漫畫清單導覽

en: Comment
zh_HK: 評論

en: Comment Likes are
zh_HK: 留言按讚功能

en: Comment cache problem?
zh_HK: 評論快取問題？

en: Comment follow email text
zh_HK: 追蹤評論的電子郵件文字

en: Comment navigation
zh_HK: 評論分頁導航

en: Commenting as %s
zh_HK: %s 的評論

en: Comments
zh_HK: 評論

en: Comments are not allowed.
zh_HK: 不開放評論。

en: Comments headline
zh_HK: 評論標題

en: Comments on this post are closed.
zh_HK: 此文的評論功能已關閉。

en: Community
zh_HK: 社群

en: Community Widget
zh_HK: 社群小工具

en: Compare Plans
zh_HK: 比較方案

en: Complex Phrases
zh_HK: 複雜短語

en: Compose posts and comments with links, lists, and other styles using regular characters and
    		punctuation marks. A quick and easy way to format text without needing any HTML or coding.
zh_HK: 使用一般字元和標點符號撰寫含有連結、清單和其他樣式的
    		文章與評論。快速輕鬆將文字格式化，不需要任何 HTML 或編碼。

en: Config
zh_HK: 設定

en: Configure
zh_HK: 設定

en: Configure %s
zh_HK: 設定 %s

en: Configure Akismet
zh_HK: 設定 Akismet

en: Configure VaultPress
zh_HK: 設定 VaultPress

en: Configure your Security Scans
zh_HK: 設定安全性掃描

en: Confirm Disconnect
zh_HK: 確定中斷連線

en: Confirm Safe Mode
zh_HK: 確認安全模式

en: Connect
zh_HK: 連結

en: Connect Jetpack
zh_HK: 連結 Jetpack

en: Connect and share your posts on %s
zh_HK: 與 %s 連結並分享你的文章

en: Connect to
zh_HK: 連結到

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh_HK: 連結 WordPress.com

en: Connect to WordPress.com (free) to get started!
zh_HK: 連結到WordPress.com (免費) 以開始！

en: Connect to WordPress.com to get started
zh_HK: 連結至WordPress.com以開始

en: Connect with the Community
zh_HK: 與社群連結

en: Connect with your Visitors
zh_HK: 與訪客有所聯繫

en: Connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.
zh_HK: 讓你的部落格連結社交網站，並且自動分享最新文章給你的朋友。

en: Connected
zh_HK: 已連結

en: Connected as:
zh_HK: 已使用以下身分連結：

en: Connecting Jetpack will show you <strong>stats</strong> about your traffic, <strong>protect</strong> you from brute force attacks, <strong>speed up</strong> your images and photos, and enable other <strong>traffic and security</strong> features.
zh_HK: 連結 Jetpack 就能顯示流量<strong>統計</strong>、<strong>防禦</strong>暴力破解攻擊、<strong>加速</strong>顯示圖片和相片，以及啟用其他<strong>流量與安全性</strong>功能。

en: Contact Form
zh_HK: 聯絡表單

en: Contact Form URL:
zh_HK: 聯絡表單的 URL：

en: Contact Info & Map
zh_HK: 聯絡資料及地圖

en: Content Options
zh_HK: 內容選項

en: Continue &rarr;
zh_HK: 繼續 &rarr;

en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_HK: 繼續閱讀 %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_HK: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Convert to Comic
zh_HK: 轉換為漫畫

en: Convert to Post
zh_HK: 轉換為文章

en: Copied!
zh_HK: 已複製！

en: Could not check updates for plugins on this site.
zh_HK: 無法檢查此網站外掛程式的更新。

en: Could not confirm safe mode.
zh_HK: 不能確認安全模式。

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload token. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 無法獲得 VideoPress 上傳記號。請稍後再試看看。

en: Could not start a new full sync
zh_HK: 無法開始一個新的完整同步

en: Count the page views of registered users who are logged in.
zh_HK: 註冊用戶登錄的頁面瀏覽量計數

en: Create <a href="%s" title="Go to Users → All Users">additional Administrators</a> to change primary user.
zh_HK: 建立<a href="%s" title="前往「使用者」	「所有使用者」">其他管理員</a>以變更主要使用者。

en: Create Post by Email address
zh_HK: 透過電子郵件地址建立文章

en: Create Share Button
zh_HK: 建立分享按鈕

en: Create simple contact forms without any coding. You can have multiple forms and when
    		a user submits it, their feedback will be emailed directly to you. If Akismet is active, submissions will be
    		automatically filtered for spam.
zh_HK: 建立不含任何編碼的簡易聯絡表單。你可以建立多個表單；
    		使用者提交表單後，他們的意見回饋會直接透過電子郵件傳送給你。如果 Akismet 啟用中，提交內容就會
    		自動篩選為垃圾內容。

en: Currently Reading
zh_HK: 目前正在閱讀

en: Custom
zh_HK: 自訂

en: Custom CSS
zh_HK: 自訂CSS

en: Custom CSS Stylesheet
zh_HK: 自定義 CSS 樣式

en: Custom Email Address
zh_HK: 自訂電子郵件位址

en: Custom Message:
zh_HK: 自訂訊息︰

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_HK: 自訂欄位已刪除

en: Custom field updated.
zh_HK: 已更新自訂資料欄位。

en: Custom sharing services added by user.
zh_HK: 使用者新增的自訂分享服務。

en: Customer Name
zh_HK: 客戶名稱

en: Customer Testimonials
zh_HK: 客戶證言

en: Customize
zh_HK: 自訂

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
zh_HK: 自訂證言封存

en: DOWN
zh_HK: 向下

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_HK: 每日文章彙整：%s

en: Daily archives
zh_HK: 每日彙整

en: Dark
zh_HK: 深色系

en: Dashboard
zh_HK: 儀表板

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Day
zh_HK: 天

en: Days
zh_HK: 天

en: Deactivate
zh_HK: 停用

en: Deactivating %(slug)s…
zh_HK: 正在停用 %(slug)s…

en: Debug
zh_HK: 偵錯

en: Debug Info
zh_HK: 除錯資訊

en: Debug Jetpack for more information.
zh_HK: 偵錯 Jetpack 以瞭解更多資訊。

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

[ctx: Default label for new HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: New Field
zh_HK: 新欄位

[ctx: Default label for the first option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: First option
zh_HK: 第一選項

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_HK: 永久刪除

en: Delete Post by Email address
zh_HK: 透過電子郵件地址刪除文章

en: Delete custom sharing service.
zh_HK: 刪除自訂分享服務。

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_HK: 永久刪除本項目

en: Deleted option: %s
zh_HK: 已刪除的選項：%s

en: Description
zh_HK: 內容說明

en: Detailed information
zh_HK: 詳細資訊

en: Diacritical Marks
zh_HK: 變音符號

en: Did we mention free, professional support?
zh_HK: 別忘了還有免費、專業的支援！

en: Disable CSS and JS
zh_HK: 停用 CSS 與 JS

en: Disable Post By Email
zh_HK: 關閉電子郵件發表文章的功能

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

en: Disconnect
zh_HK: 關閉連結

en: Disconnect Jetpack
zh_HK: 中斷與 Jetpack 的連線

en: Disconnect site from WordPress.com
zh_HK: 停止與 WordPress.com 網站的連結

en: Disconnecting Jetpack
zh_HK: 正在中斷與 Jetpack 的連結

en: Disconnecting is not possible while in staging mode.<br /><a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about how staging sites work</a>.
zh_HK: 執行模式下無法中斷連結。<br /><a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解執行網站的運作方式</a>。

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_HK: 關閉此通知

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_HK: 取消此通知。

en: Display Header Text
zh_HK: 顯示標題文字

en: Display WordPress Posts
zh_HK: 顯示 WordPress 文章

en: Display a Google+ Badge to connect visitors to your Google+
zh_HK: 顯示 Google+ 徽章以將訪客連結到你的 Google+

en: Display a map with your location, hours, and contact information.
zh_HK: 顯示地點、營業時間和聯絡資訊。

en: Display a mini version of your Gravatar Profile
zh_HK: 顯示你 Gravatar 個人檔案的迷你版

en: Display a photo gallery or slideshow
zh_HK: 在側邊顯示照片或是輪播

en: Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic.
zh_HK: 以酷炫的拼接樣式顯示所有藝廊圖片。

en: Display an image in your sidebar
zh_HK: 圖片顯示在你的側邊欄

en: Display an official Twitter Embedded Timeline widget.
zh_HK: 顯示官方 Twitter 嵌入時間軸的 Widget。

en: Display as:
zh_HK: 顯示為：

en: Display author
zh_HK: 顯示作者

en: Display categories
zh_HK: 顯示分類

en: Display date
zh_HK: 顯示日期

en: Display featured images
zh_HK: 顯示特色圖片

en: Display images in full-size carousel slideshow.
zh_HK: 在輪播幻燈片中顯示圖片的原始尺寸。

en: Display on blog and archives
zh_HK: 在網誌和存檔中顯示

en: Display on pages
zh_HK: 在頁面中顯示

en: Display on single posts
zh_HK: 在單一文章中顯示

en: Display share menu and allow viewers to embed or download this video
zh_HK: 顯示共用選單並允許檢視者嵌入或下載此影片

en: Display tags
zh_HK: 顯示標籤

en: Display your books from Goodreads
zh_HK: 透過 Goodreads 陳列你的書籍

en: Displays a list of recent posts from another WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled blog.
zh_HK: 顯示來自其他 WordPress.com 或是啟用 Jetpack 之網誌的近期文章清單。

en: Do I need to fill this out?
zh_HK: 我需要填寫這張表嗎？

en: Do not track.
zh_HK: 不要追蹤。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
zh_HK: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域為 WordPress.com 的子網域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
zh_HK: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域為空白。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
zh_HK: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域位於禁止的 array 中。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
zh_HK: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域使用無效的頂層網域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as its IP `%2$s` is either invalid, or in a reserved or private range.
zh_HK: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域的 IP「%2$s」無效或已被預定，或位於私密範圍。

en: Don&#8217;t send this to subscribers
zh_HK: 不要傳送給訂閱者

en: Don't show the Reblog button on posts
zh_HK: 不要在文章上顯示「轉發」按鈕

en: Double Negatives
zh_HK: 雙重否定

en: Download
zh_HK: 下載

en: Download the Free Apps
zh_HK: 下載免費的應用程式

en: Download the free WordPress app for your Android based phone
zh_HK: 下載適用於Android的免費WordPress應用程式

en: Download the free WordPress app for your Linux machine
zh_HK: 下載適用於Linux電腦的免費WordPress應用程式

en: Download the free WordPress app for your PC
zh_HK: 下載適用於Windows的免費WordPress應用程式

en: Download the free WordPress app for your apple computer
zh_HK: 下載適用於Mac的免費WordPress應用程式

en: Download the free WordPress app for your iPhone
zh_HK: 下載適用於iPhone的免費WordPress應用程式

en: Downtime Monitoring
zh_HK: 停機監控

en: Drag and drop available services here.
zh_HK: 拖曳現有的服務到這裡。

en: Drag and drop the services you'd like to enable into the box below.
zh_HK: 拖曳你想要的服務至下方『啟用服務』區塊內

en: Drag up or down
    to re-arrange
zh_HK: 向上或向下拖曳
    來重新安排

en: Drive more traffic to your site
zh_HK: 讓你的網站吸引更多流量

en: Drop down
zh_HK: 下拉選單

en: Drop images to upload
zh_HK: 請將圖片拖曳到這裡上傳

en: Each module has an Activate or Deactivate link so you can toggle one individually.
zh_HK: 每個模組皆有「啟用」或「停用」連結，以便你個別切換。

en: Earn income by allowing Jetpack to display high quality ads (powered by WordAds).
zh_HK: 允許Jetpack顯示高質素廣告以營利 (由WordAds提供)。

en: Easily and safely embed media from YouTube, Facebook, Flickr, Vimeo, Instagram,
    		Google Maps, SlideShare, Vine, SoundCloud, and more. Just enter the appropriate shortcode directly into the
    		editor and click “Publish.”
zh_HK: 輕鬆安全地從 YouTube、Facebook、Flickr、Vimeo、Instagram、
    		Google 地圖、SlideShare、Vine 和 SoundCloud 等嵌入媒體。只要將適當的短碼直接輸入
    		編輯器，然後按一下「發表」即可。

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
zh_HK: 使用<a href="%1$s">「精選」標籤</a>或你選擇的標籤，輕鬆地將所有文章標為精選。你的佈景主題在其精選內容區中最多支援 %2$s 篇文章。

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Edit CSS
zh_HK: 編輯CSS

en: Edit Comic
zh_HK: 編輯漫畫

en: Edit Details
zh_HK: 編輯詳細資料

en: Edit Menu Item
zh_HK: 編輯選單項目

en: Edit Menu Item Label
zh_HK: 編輯選單項目標籤

en: Edit Menu Section
zh_HK: 編輯選單區段

en: Edit Project
zh_HK: 編輯專案

en: Edit Project Tag
zh_HK: 編輯專案標籤

en: Edit Project Type
zh_HK: 編輯專案類型

en: Edit Selection...
zh_HK: 編輯選擇...

en: Edit Testimonial
zh_HK: 編輯證言

en: Edit Your Profile
zh_HK: 編輯你的個人檔案

en: Edit this new field
zh_HK: 編輯這個新欄位

en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_HK: 電子郵件位址

en: Email Address:
zh_HK: 電子郵件地址：

en: Email check failed, please try again
zh_HK: 電子郵件地址檢查失敗，請再試一次

en: Email me whenever
zh_HK: 以下狀況使用電子郵件通知：

en: Email notifications
zh_HK: 電子郵件通知

en: Email settings
zh_HK: 電子郵件設定

en: Emails will be sent to %s (<a href="%s">Edit</a>)
zh_HK: 將會向 %s 傳送電子郵件 (<a href="%s">編輯</a>)

en: Empty Spam
zh_HK: 清空垃圾

en: Enable Backups
zh_HK: 啟用備份

en: Enable Jetpack Stats
zh_HK: 啟用 Jetpack 統計

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
zh_HK: 為此網站啟用個人作品集專案。

en: Enable Post By Email
zh_HK: 啟用電子郵件發表文章的功能

en: Enable Testimonials for this site.
zh_HK: 為此網站啟用證言。

en: Enable VaultPress Backups
zh_HK: 啟用 VaultPress 備份功能

en: Enable auto-updates
zh_HK: 啟用自動更新

en: Enable auto-updates on WordPress.com
zh_HK: 啟用 WordPress.com 的自動更新功能

en: Enable carousel
zh_HK: 開啟輪播功能

en: Enable excerpts on front page and on archive pages
zh_HK: 在首頁和存檔頁面開啟摘要功能

en: Enable or disable Jetpack portfolio post type.
zh_HK: 啟用或停用 Jetpack 個人作品集文章類型。

en: Enable or disable Jetpack testimonial post type.
zh_HK: 啟用或停用 Jetpack 證言文章類型。

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules when writing posts and pages:
zh_HK: 啟用下面的文法和樣式規則寫文章和分頁時校對：

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules:
zh_HK: 啟用以下的文法和樣式規則校對功能：

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: Enabled Services
zh_HK: 啟用服務

en: Enabled Services and those hidden behind a button
zh_HK: 已啟用的服務以及隱藏在按鈕後方的服務

en: English Options
zh_HK: 英文選項

en: Enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person (including a name,
    		bio, pictures, and contact info) when they leave a comment on one of your posts.
zh_HK: 訪客在你的其中一篇文章留下評論時，能夠透過其相關資訊 (包括姓名、簡介、照片和聯絡資料) 加強
    		純 Gravatar 圖片的內容。

en: Enjoy priority support
zh_HK: 享用優先支援服務

en: Enter a WordPress.com or Jetpack WordPress site URL.
zh_HK: 輸入 WordPress.com 或 Jetpack WordPress 網站 URL。

en: Enter text to use as headline.
zh_HK: 輸入作為標題的文字。

en: Enter the URL of a 16x16px icon you want to use for this service.
zh_HK: 輸入一個要用於此服務的圖示網址，它必須是 16*16px 的大小

en: Enter the customer's name here
zh_HK: 在此處輸入客戶名稱

en: Enter the menu item's name here
zh_HK: 在此處輸入選單項目名稱

en: Enter your email address
zh_HK: 輸入你的電子郵件地址

en: Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
zh_HK: 輸入你的電子郵件地址訂閱網站的新文章，使用電子郵件接收新通知。

en: Enter your meta key "content" value to verify your blog with %s
zh_HK: 輸入你的 meta 金鑰「內容」值，以透過 %s 驗證你的網誌

en: Error Details: %s
zh_HK: 錯誤詳細信息：%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_HK: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 以數字為開頭。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_HK: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 為空白。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_HK: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 並非純量。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error code: %s
zh_HK: 錯誤代碼：%s

en: Error connecting to API.
zh_HK: 連結到API時發生錯誤。

en: Error connecting to WordPress.com. Code: %1$s, %2$s
zh_HK: 連結至 WordPress.com 時發生錯誤。代碼：%1$s，%2$s

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh_HK: 移至回收桶時發生錯誤。

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh_HK: 自回收桶恢復時發生錯誤。

en: Error loading profile
zh_HK: 載入個人檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error regenerating %(slug)s address. %(error)s
zh_HK: 重製 %(slug)s 位址時發生錯誤。%(error)s

en: Error unlinking from WordPress.com. %(error)s
zh_HK: 從 WordPress.com 取消連結時發生錯誤。%(error)s

en: Error updating %(slug)s settings. %(error)s
zh_HK: 更新 %(slug)s 設定時發生錯誤。%(error)s

en: Error!
zh_HK: 錯誤！

en: Error, bad module.
zh_HK: 發生錯誤，不良模組。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh_HK: 錯誤：請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh_HK: 錯誤：請填寫必要欄位（姓名、電子郵件）。

en: Example:
zh_HK: 範例：

[ctx: Example: "412 Spam comments blocked"]
en: Spam comments blocked.
zh_HK: 垃圾評論已封鎖。

[ctx: Example: The user is looking at a page, not a post.]
en: Page
zh_HK: 頁面

en: Excerpts
zh_HK: 摘要

en: Expecting an array
zh_HK: 必須是陣列

en: Explain...
zh_HK: 解釋 ...

en: Export feedback as CSV
zh_HK: 將回饋意見以 CSV 格式匯出

en: Facebook Page Plugin
zh_HK: Facebook 專頁外掛程式

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_HK: Facebook 專頁的 URL

en: Failed fetching site data. Try again later.
zh_HK: 無法擷取網站資料。請稍後再試一次。

en: Failed loading required dependency Sharing_Service.
zh_HK: 無法載入所需的相依性 Sharing_Service。

en: Failed permissions, please try again.
zh_HK: 授權失敗，請再試一次。

en: Feature Info
zh_HK: 功能資訊

en: Featured
zh_HK: 精選

en: Featured Content
zh_HK: 特色內容

en: Featured Images
zh_HK: 特色圖片

en: Features can be activated or deactivated at any time.
zh_HK: 你可以隨時啟用或停用功能。

en: Feed(s) to Display:
zh_HK: Feed 顯示：

en: Feedback
zh_HK: 回饋

en: Feedback discarded.
zh_HK: 回饋意見已捨棄。

en: Feedback(s) marked as spam
zh_HK: 已將回饋意見標記為垃圾

en: Feel the performance
zh_HK: 感受效能

en: Field type
zh_HK: 欄位類型

en: Fill out my Wufoo form!
zh_HK: 填寫我的 Wufoo 表格！

en: Filter Testimonials list
zh_HK: 篩選證言清單

en: Filter comics list
zh_HK: 篩選漫畫清單

en: Filter menu items list
zh_HK: 篩選選單項目清單

en: Filter projects list
zh_HK: 篩選專案清單

en: Find out by disabling all plugins except Jetpack. If the problem persists, it's not a plugin issue. If the problem is solved, turn your plugins on one by one until the problem pops up again – there's the culprit! Let us know, and we'll try to help.
zh_HK: 停用所有 Jetpack 以外的外掛程式，以找出問題所在。如果問題持續存在，則不是外掛程式的問題。如果問題已解決，請逐一開啟你的外掛程式，直到問題重現 - 找出罪魁禍首！請告訴我們，我們會嘗試提供協助。

en: Finished syncing to WordPress.com
zh_HK: 已完成同步至WordPress.com

en: First option
zh_HK: 第一選項

en: First param must be string or empty
zh_HK: 第一個參數必須是字串或空白

en: Fix Jetpack's Connection
zh_HK: 修復Jetpack連結

en: Focal Length
zh_HK: 焦距

en: Focus on your Writing
zh_HK: 專注於你的寫作

en: Follow Blog
zh_HK: 追蹤部落格

en: Follow Comments
zh_HK: 追蹤評論

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh_HK: 在 Twitter 上追蹤我

en: Follower Settings
zh_HK: 追蹤設定

en: Food Menus
zh_HK: 食物選單

en: For automated, comprehensive scanning of security threats, please {{a}}install and activate{{/a}} VaultPress.
zh_HK: 如需自動且全面的安全性威脅掃描，請{{a}}安裝並啟用{{/a}} VaultPress。

en: For automated, comprehensive scanning of security threats, please {{a}}upgrade your account{{/a}}.
zh_HK: 如需自動且全面的安全性威脅掃描，請{{a}}升級帳號{{/a}}。

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
zh_HK: 例如：嗆辣、最愛的內容等等。<br />利用逗號分隔標籤

en: For more help, try our <a href="%1$s">connection debugger</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">troubleshooting tips</a>.
zh_HK: 如需更多說明，請試用我們的<a href="%1$s">連線偵錯程式</a>或<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">疑難排解秘訣</a>。

en: For more information:
zh_HK: 取得更多資訊：

en: For state-of-the-art spam defense, please {{a}}activate Akismet{{/a}}.
zh_HK: 如需最新的垃圾訊息防護，請{{a}}啟用 Akismet{{/a}}。

en: For state-of-the-art spam defense, please {{a}}install Akismet{{/a}}.
zh_HK: 如需最新的垃圾訊息防護，請{{a}}安裝 Akismet{{/a}}。

en: Form builder
zh_HK: 表單建立器

en: From
zh_HK: 由

en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
zh_HK: 首頁、作者頁與搜尋結果頁

en: Front page
zh_HK: 首頁頁面

en: Full Sync Queue lag: %1$s
zh_HK: 完整同步佇列延遲：%1$s

en: Full Sync Queue size: %1$s
zh_HK: 完整同步佇列大小：%1$s

en: Full management mode is off for this site.
zh_HK: 此網站已關閉完全管理模式。

en: Full post
zh_HK: 完整文章

en: Gain peace of mind with Protect, the tool that has blocked billions of login attacks across millions of sites.
zh_HK: 使用 Protect 可讓你高枕無憂；這款工具已在數百萬個網站上成功阻擋幾十億次的登入攻擊。

en: Gallery
zh_HK: 藝廊

en: Generated by <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack for WordPress</a>
zh_HK: 由 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack for WordPress</a> <em>產生</em>

en: Get WordPress apps for any screen.
zh_HK: 下載適用於各種螢幕的 WordPress 應用程式。

en: Get an API Key
zh_HK: 取得 API 金鑰

en: Get started managing your Multisite install of Jetpack by connecting.
zh_HK: 建立連結，即可開始管理 Jetpack 多站台安裝。

en: Get started with Jetpack Multisite
zh_HK: 開始使用 Jetpack 多站台

en: Give visitors the tools to share and subscribe to your content.
zh_HK: 為訪客提供分享及訂閱內容的工具。

en: Go to WordPress.com
zh_HK: 前往 WordPress.com

en: Go to WordPress.com to enable auto-updates for plugins
zh_HK: 前往 WordPress.com 並啟用外掛自動更新功能

en: Go to WordPress.com to try these features
zh_HK: 請前往 WordPress.com 試用這些功能

en: Goodreads numeric user ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh_HK: Goodreads 使用者數字 ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(說明)</a>：

en: Google Maps API Key
zh_HK: Google 地圖 API 金鑰

en: Google Translate
zh_HK: Google 翻譯

en: Google now requires an API key to use their maps on your site. <a href="%s">See our documentation</a> for instructions on acquiring a key.
zh_HK: Google 現在需要 API 金鑰才能在你的網站上使用他們的地圖。<a href="%s">查看我們的文件</a>以瞭解取得金鑰的指示。

en: Google+ Badge
zh_HK: Google+ 徽章

en: Grab short and simple links to your posts and pages using the compact wp.me domain name. Perfect
    		for use on Twitter, Facebook, and in text messages where every character counts.
zh_HK: 透過精簡的 wp.me 網域名稱擷取你文章和網頁的簡短連結。非常適合
    		用於 Twitter、Facebook 與手機簡訊等有字元數限制之處。

en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh_HK: 滑鼠懸浮顯示大頭貼名片

en: Gravatar Profile
zh_HK: Gravatar 個人檔案

en: Great job! Now let's make sure your hard work is never lost, backup everything with VaultPress.
zh_HK: 太好了！現在我們得確保你辛勤努力的成果永遠不會遺失，請利用 VaultPress 備份所有內容。

en: Green
zh_HK: 綠

en: Greeting Text
zh_HK: 問候語

en: Grid
zh_HK: 格線

en: Hackers, botnets and spammers attack websites indiscriminately. Their goal is to attack everywhere and often. Our goal is to help you prepare by blocking these threats, and in worst-case-scenarios we'll be here to help you restore your site to its former glory.
zh_HK: 駭客、殭屍網路和垃圾郵件寄件者會任意對網站發出攻擊。他們的目標是頻繁且四處發動攻擊。我們的目標則是協助你做好準備以阻擋這些威脅，並在最糟糕的情況發生時協助你讓網站重返榮耀。

en: Have feedback on Jetpack?
zh_HK: 對 Jetpack 有任何意見與建議?

[ctx: Header. Noun: Monitor is a module of Jetpack.]
en: Monitor
zh_HK: 監控

[ctx: Header. Noun: Related posts is a module of Jetpack.]
en: Related Posts
zh_HK: 相關文章

en: Height (px; at least 200):
zh_HK: 高度 (至少 200 像素)：

en: Here are your whitelisted IPs:
zh_HK: 以下為列入允許清單的 IP：

en: Here&#8217;s what your form will look like
zh_HK: 你的表單將會類似這樣

en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
zh_HK: 你好，
    
    你已被邀請加入 '%1$s'，網址在
    %2$s ，你的角色權限為 %3$s。
    
    請點擊下方連結來確認這個邀請：
    %4$s

en: Hidden Verbs
zh_HK: 隱藏動詞

en: Hide
zh_HK: 隱藏

en: Hide all featured images
zh_HK: 隱藏所有特色圖片

en: Hide related content after posts
zh_HK: 隱藏文章下方的相關內容

en: Hide the stats smiley face image.
zh_HK: 隱藏統計笑臉圖片。

en: High definition on by default
zh_HK: 預設開啟高畫質

en: Highlight and copy the following text to your clipboard:
zh_HK: 將以下文字反白標示，複製貼到你的剪貼簿：

en: Home
zh_HK: 首頁

en: Hour
zh_HK: 小時

en: Hours & Info
zh_HK: 營業時間和資訊

en: Hours:
zh_HK: 營業時間：

en: How does this work?
zh_HK: 它如何運作？

en: How much is your website worth?
zh_HK: 你的網站值多少錢？

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed one of my posts. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh_HK: 你好！
    
    你最近追蹤了我的一篇文章。這意味著當有新評論發表時，你將會收到一封電子郵件通知。
    
    要啟用，請點擊下方的『確認』。如果你相信這是一個錯誤，忽略此郵件，我們將永遠不會再打擾你。

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed this blog's posts. This means you will receive each new post by email.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh_HK: 哈囉！
    
    你最近追蹤了此部落格的文章。這意味著當有新文章發表時，你將會收到一封 email 通知。
    
    
    要啟用，請點擊下方的 [ 確認 ]。如果你相信這是一個錯誤，忽略此郵件，我們將永遠不會再打擾你。

en: I Need Support
zh_HK: 我需要支援

en: IP Address:
zh_HK: IP 位址:

en: IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. Enter multiple IPs on separate lines. <br />To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh_HK: 接受IPv4及IPv6。每一行分開輸入多個IP。<br />指明一個範圍，輸入低值和高值以破折號分隔。例如：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: Icon
zh_HK: 圖示

en: Icon + text
zh_HK: 圖示 + 文字

en: Icon URL
zh_HK: 圖示網址

en: Icon only
zh_HK: 只顯示圖示

en: Identify words and phrases to ignore while proofreading your posts and pages:
zh_HK: 啟用下面的文法和樣式規則寫文章和分頁時校對：

en: If empty, we will attempt to determine the image size.
zh_HK: 如果為空，我們將試圖確認圖片的大小。

en: If it's not by itself, a theme or plugin is displaying extra characters. Try steps 2 and 3.
zh_HK: 如果未自動顯示，則佈景主題或外掛程式會顯示額外的字元。請嘗試步驟 2 和步驟 3。

en: If none of these help you find a solution, <a href="%s">click here to contact Jetpack support</a>. Tell us as much as you can about the issue and what steps you've tried to resolve it, and one of our Happiness Engineers will be in touch to help.
zh_HK: 如果這些都無法協助你找出解決方案，<a href="%s">請按一下這裡以聯絡 Jetpack 支援</a>。請盡可能告訴我們問題的相關資訊，以及你嘗試解決的步驟，我們的幸福工程師 (Happiness Engineer) 會聯繫你並予以協助。

en: If this solves the problem, something in your theme is probably broken – let the theme's author know.
zh_HK: 如果這樣做可解決問題，那麼佈景主題中的某些東西可能已經損毀，請告知佈景主題作者。

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
zh_HK: 如果你還沒有 WordPress.com 的帳號，你可以用幾秒鐘的時間註冊一個免費的。

en: If you get a 404 message, contact your web host. Their security may block XMLRPC.
zh_HK: 如果出現 404 訊息，請聯絡你的網頁主機服務。其安全性可能會封鎖 XMLRPC。

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating %s (the default WordPress theme).
zh_HK: 如果你的問題不明，或問題是由外掛程式所引起，請嘗試啟用 %s (預設的 WordPress 佈景主題)。

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating the default WordPress theme.
zh_HK: 如果你的問題不明，或問題是由外掛程式所引起，請嘗試啟用預設的 WordPress 佈景主題。

en: Ignore all
zh_HK: 忽略全部

en: Ignore always
zh_HK: 忽略總是

en: Ignore suggestion
zh_HK: 忽略的建議

en: Ignored Phrases
zh_HK: 忽略縮寫

en: Image
zh_HK: 圖片

en: Image Alignment:
zh_HK: 圖片對齊方式：

en: Image Color:
zh_HK: 圖片顏色:

en: Image Gallery Carousel
zh_HK: 圖片藝廊輪播

en: Image Gallery Slideshow
zh_HK: 藝廊投影片

en: Image Grid
zh_HK: 圖片框線

en: Image Link
zh_HK: 圖片連結

en: Image List
zh_HK: 圖片列表

en: Image Performance %(photon)s
zh_HK: 圖片效能 %(photon)s

en: Image Settings:
zh_HK: 圖片設定：

en: Image Size:
zh_HK: 圖片大小:

en: Image URL:
zh_HK: 圖片位址:

en: Image title:
zh_HK: 圖片標題:

en: Images:
zh_HK: 圖片：

en: In "Mobile"
zh_HK: 在行動裝置

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via site URL lacking a dot (e.g. http://localhost).
zh_HK: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">開發模式</a>中，透過刪去點的網站 URL (例如：http://localhost)。

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG constant being defined in wp-config.php or elsewhere.
zh_HK: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">開發模式</a>中，透過 wp-config.php 或其他位置所定義的 JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG 常數。

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the jetpack_development_mode filter.
zh_HK: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">開發模式</a>中，透過 jetpack_development_mode 篩選條件。

en: In Your Pocket
zh_HK: 在你的口袋

en: Inactive
zh_HK: 不啟用

en: Include this CSS in the Mobile Theme
zh_HK: 將此 CSS 加入行動佈景主題

en: Income generation from ads
zh_HK: 由廣告賺取利潤

en: Increase page views.
zh_HK: 增加網頁瀏覽次數。

en: Infinite Scroll Behavior
zh_HK: 無限捲動行為

en: Infinite scrolling pulls the next set of posts automatically into view when the reader approaches
    		the bottom of the page. This helps you reader see more of your content.
zh_HK: 無限捲動功能會在讀者達到網頁底部時，自動將下一組文章
    		提取到檢視中。這樣可協助讀者查看更多內容。

en: Information about this blog is currently being retrieved.
zh_HK: 目前正在擷取此網誌的資訊。

en: Initialized a new full sync
zh_HK: 開始了一個新的完整同步

en: Inspiration strikes any time, anywhere.
zh_HK: 靈感隨時隨地都可能乍現。

en: Install WooCommerce Services
zh_HK: 安裝 WooCommerce 服務

[ctx: Instructions on how to whitelist IP ranges - low_range/high_range should be translated.]
en: You can save a range of IPs {low_range}-{high_range}. No spaces allowed.  (example: 1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)
zh_HK: 你可以儲存數個 IP 位址範圍 {low_range}-{high_range}。不允許使用空格。(範例：1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows a post on your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh_HK: 當有人追蹤你的部落格的一篇文章時傳送的內容。（網站和確認資料將會替你自動加上）

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh_HK: 當有人追蹤你的部落格時傳送的內容。（網站和確認資料將會替你自動加上）

en: Invalid Akismet key. Please contact support.
zh_HK: Akismet 金鑰無效。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Invalid JSON
zh_HK: 無效的 JSON

en: Invalid Parameter
zh_HK: 參數無效

en: Invalid SEO title format.
zh_HK: 無效的SEO標題格式。

en: Invalid User ID, please verify and re-enter your Goodreads numeric user ID.
zh_HK: 使用者 ID 無效，請確認並重新輸入 Goodreads 使用者數字 ID。

en: Invalid Video GUID!
zh_HK: 影片 GUID 無效！

en: Invalid image URL
zh_HK: 圖片 URL 無效

en: Invalid key
zh_HK: 金鑰無效

en: Invalid option: %s. | Invalid options: %s.
zh_HK[0]: 無效的選項：%s。

en: Invalid or expired nonce.
zh_HK: 無效或到期的隨機數。

en: Invalid parameter "dismissed".
zh_HK: 「dismissed」參數無效。

en: Invalid parameter "notice".
zh_HK: 「notice」參數無效。

en: Invalid remote response.
zh_HK: 無效的遠端回應。

en: Invalid request
zh_HK: 無效的請求

en: Invalid security token.
zh_HK: 無效的安全碼。

en: Invalid site information returned from remote.
zh_HK: 從遠端傳回無效的網站資訊。

en: Is this site private?
zh_HK: 這是私人網站嗎？

en: It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.
zh_HK: 看來WordPress網站網址被錯誤地設定。請在你的小工具設定中檢查清楚。

en: It looks like your Facebook URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh_HK: 你的 Facebook URL 設定似乎不正確。請在你的 <a href="%s">小工具 (widget) 設定</a>中進行檢查。

en: It looks like your Google+ URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh_HK: 你的 Google+ URL 設定似乎不正確。請在你的<a href="%s">小工具設定</a>中檢查此設定。

en: It looks like your site can not communicate properly with Jetpack.
zh_HK: 看來，似乎是你的網站無法與 Jetpack 進行適當溝通。

en: It may be caused by one of these issues, which you can diagnose yourself:
zh_HK: 可能是由其中一個問題所造成的，你可以自行診斷該問題：

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
zh_HK: 你的餐廳上的菜單項目

en: Items to show:
zh_HK: 要顯示的項目：

en: JETPACK_CLIENT__HTTPS is set to NEVER
zh_HK: JETPACK_CLIENT__HTTPS 設為 NEVER

en: Jargon
zh_HK: 特殊用語

en: Jetpack Centralized Site Management
zh_HK: Jetpack 集中式網站管理

en: Jetpack Debugging Center
zh_HK: Jetpack 偵錯中心

en: Jetpack FAQ
zh_HK: Jetpack 常見問題

en: Jetpack Network Settings Updated!
zh_HK: Jetpack 網路設定已更新！

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh_HK: Jetpack 外掛版本

en: Jetpack Primary User
zh_HK: Jetpack 主要使用者

en: Jetpack Safe Mode
zh_HK: Jetpack安全模式

en: Jetpack Settings
zh_HK: Jetpack 設定

en: Jetpack Sites
zh_HK: Jetpack 網站

en: Jetpack Stats Icon
zh_HK: Jetpack 統計圖示

en: Jetpack Subscriptions Settings
zh_HK: Jetpack 訂閱設定

en: Jetpack Subscriptions:
zh_HK: Jetpack 訂閱：

en: Jetpack Support
zh_HK: Jetpack 幫助

en: Jetpack Sync Full Status: `%1$s`
zh_HK: Jetpack 同步完整狀態：`%1$s`

en: Jetpack blocks malicious log in attempts, lets you know if your site goes down, and can automatically update your plugins, so you don’t have to worry.
zh_HK: Jetpack 會封鎖惡意的登入嘗試、在你的網站停機時通知你，而且會自動更新你的外掛程式，以便你安心使用。

en: Jetpack by WordPress.com
zh_HK: Jetpack 由 WordPress.com 團隊開發

en: Jetpack checks your site every five minutes and if any downtime is detected you will receive an email
    		notification alerting you to the issue, so you can act quickly and get your site back online.
zh_HK: Jetpack 每五分鐘就會檢查你的網站；偵測到停機時，你就會收到一封提醒發生問題的
    		電子郵件通知，以便你快速採取行動，讓網站恢復上線。

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old %l plugin. | Jetpack contains the most recent versions of the old %l plugins.
zh_HK[0]: Jetpack 有舊的 %l 版本存在

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old &#8220;%1$s&#8221; plugin.
zh_HK: Jetpack 的最新版本中多了一個新的『%1$s』外掛。

en: Jetpack could not contact WordPress.com: %(error_key)s.  This usually means something is incorrectly configured on your web host.
zh_HK: Jetpack 無法聯繫 WordPress.com：%(error_key)s。這通常代表著你網路主機的設定不正確。

en: Jetpack harnesses the power of WordPress.com to show you detailed insights about your visitors, what they’re reading, and where they’re coming from.
zh_HK: Jetpack 釋放了 WordPress.com 的強大功能，能夠為你顯示有關訪客、訪客閱讀的內容以及訪客來源等詳細洞察報告。

en: Jetpack has been successfully disconnected.
zh_HK: Jetpack 已成功中斷連結。

en: Jetpack has many traffic and engagement tools to help you get more viewers to your site and keep them there.
zh_HK: Jetpack 有多種流量和互動工具，有助於吸引更多人瀏覽你的網站，並讓他們成為固定訪客。

en: Jetpack is actively blocking malicious login attempts. Data will display here soon!
zh_HK: Jetpack 正在主動阻擋惡意登入嘗試。這裡很快就會顯示資料！

en: Jetpack is currently connected to WordPress.com
zh_HK: Jetpack 目前已連結至 WordPress.com

en: Jetpack is improving and optimizing your image speed.
zh_HK: Jetpack在改良和最佳化你的圖片。

en: Jetpack is network activated and notices can not be dismissed.
zh_HK: Jetpack 是無法取消網絡啟用和通知的。

en: Jetpack is not active on this site.
zh_HK: 此網站未啟用 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is not connected. Please connect Jetpack by visiting <a href='%s'>Settings</a>.
zh_HK: 未連結Jetpack。請訪問<a href='%s'>設定</a>連結Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is not currently connected to WordPress.com
zh_HK: Jetpack 目前未連結至 WordPress.com

en: Jetpack is supported by some of the most technical and passionate people in the community. They're located around the globe and ready to help you.
zh_HK: Jetpack 由一群技術精湛且熱情洋溢的社群成員提供支援。成員遍及全球，而且熱心協助。

en: Jetpack options reset.
zh_HK: Jetpack 選項已重設。

en: Jetpack requires WordPress version %s or later.
zh_HK: Jetpack 需要的 WordPress 版本 %s 有可能太舊

en: Jetpack supercharges your self-hosted WordPress site with the awesome cloud power of WordPress.com.
zh_HK: Jetpack 是一個 WordPress 外掛，可以做網站有權使用的雲端服務，這是 WordPress.com 非常優異的服務。

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site.
zh_HK: 本網站現時不允許Jetpack sync。

en: Jetpack utilizes the state-of-the-art WordPress.com content delivery network to load your gorgeous imagery super fast. Optimized for any device, and its completely free.
zh_HK: Jetpack 運用最新的 WordPress.com 內容投放網路，能夠以超快速度載入絕美的圖片。已針對任何裝置最佳化，而且完全免費。

en: Jetpack will automatically take your great published content and share it instantly with third-party services
    		like search engines, increasing your reach and traffic.
zh_HK: Jetpack 將自動擷取你已發表的絕佳內容，並立即透過第三方服務
    		(例如搜尋引擎) 分享，以提高你的觸及率和流量。

en: Jetpack will re-test for HTTPS support once a day, but you can click here to try again immediately:
zh_HK: Jetpack 每天都會針對 HTTPS 支援進行一次重新測試，但是你可以按一下這裡立即重試：

en: Jetpack's Carousel has been disabled, because another plugin or your theme is overriding the [gallery] shortcode.
zh_HK: 由於其他外掛程式或佈景主題已覆寫 [gallery] 短碼，因此導致停用 Jetpack 的隨選區。

en: Jetpack's recommended features include:
zh_HK: Jetpack 推薦的功能包括：

en: Join %s other subscriber | Join %s other subscribers
zh_HK[0]: 訂閱 %s 其他用戶

en: Join the millions of users who rely on Jetpack to enhance and secure their sites. We're passionate about WordPress and here to make your life easier.
zh_HK: 和仰賴 Jetpack 的數百萬名使用者一起加強和保護網站安全。我們對 WordPress 充滿熱情，而且很樂意為你提供便利的服務。

en: Jump Start your Site
zh_HK: 網站功能大躍進

en: Jump to:
zh_HK: 跳至：

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Adds a button to your post and page editors, allowing you to build simple forms to help visitors stay in touch.
zh_HK: 文章與頁面編輯器新增按鈕，讓你建立簡易表單，以便與訪客保持聯絡。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Brings your photos and images to life as full-size, easily navigable galleries.
zh_HK: 以完整大小呈現你的相片和圖片，讓瀏覽圖庫變得更為簡易。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Give visitors two easy subscription options — while commenting, or via a separate email subscription widget you can display.
zh_HK: 共兩種便捷的訂閱方法供訪客選擇 — 發表留言，或透過可另外顯示的電子郵件訂閱小工具。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Helps you remotely manage plugins, turn on automated updates, and more from <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a>.
zh_HK: 協助你遠端管理外掛程式、開啟自動更新，還有 <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a> 的更多功能。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Keep visitors engaged on your blog by highlighting relevant and new content at the bottom of each published post.
zh_HK: 每篇文章發表後，底端會特別標示相關及全新的內容，吸引訪客繼續參觀你的網誌，流連忘返。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Let commenters link their profiles to their Gravatar accounts, making it easy for your visitors to learn more about your community.
zh_HK: 留言者可將個人檔案連結到自己的 Gravatar 帳號，讓訪客更能深入認識你的社群。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Lets you log in to all your Jetpack-enabled sites with one click using your WordPress.com account.
zh_HK: 方便你使用 WordPress.com 帳號，並且按一下就能登入所有具備 Jetpack 功能的網站。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Mirrors and serves your images from our free and fast image CDN, improving your site’s performance with no additional load on your servers.
zh_HK: 透過我們免費又快速的圖片 CDN 鏡映並顯示圖片，不僅不會額外增加伺服器負載，還能改善網站效能。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Twitter, Facebook and Google+ buttons at the bottom of each post, making it easy for visitors to share your content.
zh_HK: 在每篇文章底部放置 Twitter、Facebook 以及 Google+ 按鈕，讓訪客輕鬆分享你的內容。

en: Jumpstart could not be dismissed.
zh_HK: 無法關閉快速啟動。

en: Jumpstart dismissed.
zh_HK: 快速啟動已關閉。

en: Jumpstart done.
zh_HK: 快速啟動已完成。

en: Jumpstart failed activating this module: %s. | Jumpstart failed activating these modules: %s.
zh_HK[0]: 快速啟動無法啟用以下模組：%s。

en: Just one more step before you can manage your site from WordPress.com! Click the button below and you will be good to go.
zh_HK: 只要再一個步驟，即可透過 WordPress.com 管理你的網站！按下方按鈕，即可開始輕鬆使用。

en: Just one more step before your menus can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing your menus with our newly-redesigned user interface.
zh_HK: 只要再一個步驟，即可使用 WordPress.com 管理你的選單。按下方按鈕，即可使用我們全新設計的使用者介面來管理你的選單。

en: Just one more step before your plugins can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing all of your plugins in one place.
zh_HK: 只要再一個步驟，即可使用 WordPress.com 管理你的外掛程式。按下方按鈕，即可集中管理你所有的外掛程式。

en: Just one more step before your site can be secured by Jetpack and WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be safe and secure.
zh_HK: 只要再一個步驟，即可使用 Jetpack 與 WordPress.com 保護你的網站。按下方按鈕，你將安全無虞。

en: Just one more step before your themes can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing your themes with our newly-redesigned user interface.
zh_HK: 只要再一個步驟，即可使用 WordPress.com 管理你的佈景主題。按下方按鈕，即可使用我們全新設計的使用者介面來管理你的佈景主題。

en: Keep visitors engaged by giving them more to share and read with Related Posts.
zh_HK: 「相關文章」功能可為訪客提供更多分享及閱讀的內容，維持他們的參與感。

en: Label
zh_HK: 命名

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Email" field in contact form builder]
en: Email
zh_HK: Email 信箱

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Name" field in contact form builder]
en: Name
zh_HK: 姓名

[ctx: Label for HTML form "URL/Website" field in contact form builder]
en: Website
zh_HK: 網址

[ctx: Label for an option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Option
zh_HK: 選項

[ctx: Label for the set of options to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

[ctx: Label to drag HTML form fields around to change their order in contact form builder]
en: move
zh_HK: 移動

en: Labels
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
zh_HK: 標籤：<small>嗆辣、最愛的內容等等。<em>利用逗號分隔標籤</em></small>

en: Landscape
zh_HK: 風景

en: Language
zh_HK: 語言

en: Large
zh_HK: 大

en: Last Modified
zh_HK: 最後修改

en: Launch Reader
zh_HK: 啟動閱讀器

en: Layout
zh_HK: 外觀

en: Layout Options:
zh_HK: 版面形式選項：

en: Learn More
zh_HK: 瞭解更多

en: Learn about the benefits you receive when you connect Jetpack to WordPress.com
zh_HK: 瞭解將 Jetpack 連結到 WordPress.com 後的獲益

en: Learn about what being the Primary User means.
zh_HK: 深入瞭解身為主要使用者的意義。

en: Learn more
zh_HK: 瞭解更多

en: Learn more about Jetpack Manage on Jetpack.com
zh_HK: 到 Jetpack.com 瞭解 Jetpack Manage

en: Learn more about Markdown.
zh_HK: 瞭解更多關於 Markdown 的資訊。

en: Leave a Reply
zh_HK: 發表評論

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_HK: 對 %s 發表評論

en: Leave a reply
zh_HK: 發表評論

en: Left
zh_HK: 左

en: Let Jetpack deliver your images optimized and faster than ever.
zh_HK: 讓 Jetpack 以最佳化的方式及最快的速度呈現你的圖片。

en: Let search engines and visitors know that you are serious about your websites integrity by upgrading Jetpack. Our anti-spam tools will eliminate comment spam, protect your SEO, and make it easier for visitors to stay in touch.
zh_HK: 升級 Jetpack，讓搜尋引擎和訪客知道你非常重視網站的完整性。我們的反垃圾郵件工具將減少垃圾評論、保護你的 SEO，並讓訪客能夠輕鬆保持聯繫。

en: Let us know your name.
zh_HK: 讓我們知道你的名字。

en: Let us know!
zh_HK: 請讓我們知道！

en: Light
zh_HK: 淡色系

en: Lightning fast, optimized images
zh_HK: 如閃電般快速的最佳化圖片

en: Like
zh_HK: 喜歡

en: Like this:
zh_HK: 請按讚：

en: Likes
zh_HK: 讚

en: Likes Notifications
zh_HK: 按讚通知

en: Likes and Shares
zh_HK: 按讚和分享

en: Limit must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh_HK: 上限必須大於或等於 0。

en: Limit width to %1$s pixels for full size images. (<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">More info</a>.)
zh_HK: 全尺寸圖片的寬度限制為 %1$s 像素。(<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">更多資訊</a>。)

en: Link Color (hex):
zh_HK: 連結顏色 (hex)：

en: Link To:
zh_HK: 連結到：

en: Link URL (when the image is clicked):
zh_HK: 連結 URL（單擊圖片時）：

en: Link account with WordPress.com
zh_HK: 與 WordPress.com 進行帳戶連結

en: Link the video title to its URL on VideoPress.com
zh_HK: 將影片標題連結至影片在 VideoPress.com 上的 URL

en: Link to WordPress.com
zh_HK: 連結到 WordPress.com

[ctx: Link to edit an HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Link your account
zh_HK: 連結你的帳號

en: Link your account to WordPress.com
zh_HK: 將你的帳號連結至 WordPress.com

en: Link your account to WordPress.com to get the most out of Jetpack.
zh_HK: 將帳號連結到 WordPress.com 即可更完善地運用 Jetpack 的功能。

en: Links to services that you use across the web.
zh_HK: 連結你在網絡上使用的服務。

en: Links to your blog's RSS feeds
zh_HK: 連結你的網站的 RSS Feed

en: Links to your websites, blogs, or any other sites that help describe who you are.
zh_HK: 連結你的網站、部落格或任何其他網站以幫助描述關於你。

en: List
zh_HK: 清單

en: Live Preview
zh_HK: 即時預覽

en: Live site monitoring.
zh_HK: 即時網站監控。

en: Load your <a href="%s">XMLRPC file</a>. It should say “XML-RPC server accepts POST requests only.” on a line by itself.
zh_HK: 載入你的 <a href="%s">XMLRPC 檔案</a>。應該會自動顯示一行字：「XML-RPC 伺服器僅接受 POST 要求」。

en: Loading &hellip;
zh_HK: 載入中…

en: Loading Comments...
zh_HK: 載入評論中...

en: Loading video...
zh_HK: 載入影片中...

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_HK: 載入中&hellip;

en: Loading...
zh_HK: 載入中...

en: Loading…
zh_HK: 載入中…

en: Location of the Ogg video file.
zh_HK: Ogg 影片檔的位置。

en: Log in as <span>%s</span>
zh_HK: 以 <span>%s</span> 的身分登入

en: Log in as a different WordPress.com user
zh_HK: 以其他 WordPress.com 使用者的身分登入

en: Log in with WordPress.com
zh_HK: 透過 WordPress.com 登入

en: Log in with username and password
zh_HK: 以使用者名稱和密碼登入

en: Logged In
zh_HK: 登入

en: Logged Out
zh_HK: 已登出

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is not currently available because this site is experiencing connection problems.
zh_HK: 透過WordPress.com登入的功能目前無法使用因爲這個網站有連線問題。

en: Login Blocked by Jetpack
zh_HK: 無法登入，已遭到 Jetpack 封鎖

en: Logo
zh_HK: 標誌

en: Loop video playback
zh_HK: 重複播放影片

en: Lunch: 11am - 2pm 
    Dinner: M-Th 5pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:5pm - 1am
zh_HK: 午餐時間：11am - 2pm
    晚餐時間：星期一到四 5pm - 11pm；五到六：5pm - 1am

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh_HK: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

en: Main Sidebar
zh_HK: 主要側邊欄

en: Make sure to add your most frequently used IP addresses as they can change between your home, office or other locations. Removing an IP address from the list below will remove it from your whitelist.
zh_HK: 請確定你已加入常用 IP 位址，例如家中、辦公室或其他位置的 IP 位址。如果你從下方清單移除 IP 位址，該位址將會從允許清單中移除。

en: Make this connection available to all users of this blog?
zh_HK: 讓這個網誌的所有帳號都可以使用這個連結？

en: Manage Plugins
zh_HK: 管理外掛程式

en: Manage Your Menus
zh_HK: 管理你的選單

en: Manage Your Plugins
zh_HK: 管理你的外掛程式

en: Manage Your Security Settings
zh_HK: 管理你的安全性設定

en: Manage Your Site
zh_HK: 管理你的網站

en: Manage Your Themes
zh_HK: 管理你的佈景主題

en: Manage all your sites from a single dashboard.
zh_HK: 從一個儀表板管理所有網站。

en: Manage and update this and other WordPress sites from one simple dashboard on WordPress.com. You can update
    		plugins, set them to automatically update, and (de)activate them on a per-site basis or in bulk from
    		wordpress.com/plugins. You can also use the brand new and mobile-friendly post editor on WordPress.com as well
    		as view and activate installed themes and create or edit site menus.
zh_HK: 從 WordPress.com 上的單一簡易儀表板，即可管理和更新這個和其他 WordPress 網站。你可以更新
    		外掛程式、將它們設定為自動更新，並且以各別網站或大量的方式從
    		wordpress.com/plugins 加以啟用/停用。你也可以使用 WordPress.com 上全新且適用於手機的文章編輯器，
    		還可以檢視和啟用已安裝的佈景主題，並建立或編輯網站選單。

en: Manage has been activated for you!
zh_HK: 已為你啟用「管理」！

en: Manage multiple Jetpack enabled sites from one single dashboard at wordpress.com. Allows all existing, connected Administrators to modify your site.
zh_HK: 透過 wordpress.com 的單一儀表板管理多個啟用 Jetpack 的網站。可讓所有已連結的現有管理員修改你的網站。

en: Manage security on WordPress.com
zh_HK: 管理 WordPress.com 上的安全性

en: Manage your email preferences.
zh_HK: 管理你的電子郵件喜好設定。

en: Manage your multiple Jetpack sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_HK: 透過 wordpress.com/sites 的集中式儀表板管理多個 Jetpack 網站。<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。

en: Mark as Spam
zh_HK: 標記為垃圾

en: Mark this message as NOT spam
zh_HK: 標示這則回應「不是」垃圾回應

en: Mark this message as spam
zh_HK: 標示這則回應為垃圾回應

en: Markdown content
zh_HK: Markdown 內容

en: Match by Email
zh_HK: 依電子郵件比對

en: Maximum Width (px; 220 to 1200):
zh_HK: 最大寬度 (220 至 1200 像素)：

en: Maximum grade security
zh_HK: 最高等級的安全性

en: Maximum number of posts to show (no more than 10):
zh_HK: 顯示的文章數目上限 (不超過 10 篇)：

en: Maximum: %s
zh_HK: 最大：%s

en: Media
zh_HK: 媒體

en: Media File
zh_HK: 媒體檔案

en: Media Width
zh_HK: 媒體寬度

en: Media Width:
zh_HK: 媒體寬度：

en: Medium
zh_HK: 中

en: Menu
zh_HK: 選單

en: Menu Item
zh_HK: 選單項目

en: Menu Item Label
zh_HK: 選單項目標籤

en: Menu Item Labels
zh_HK: 選單項目標籤

en: Menu Items
zh_HK: 選單項目

en: Menu Items re-ordered.
zh_HK: 選單項目已重新排序。

en: Menu Section
zh_HK: 選單區段

en: Menu Sections
zh_HK: 選單區段

en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_HK: 選單項目草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item label list navigation
zh_HK: 選單項目標籤清單導覽

en: Menu item labels list
zh_HK: 選單項目標籤清單

en: Menu item list navigation
zh_HK: 選單項目清單導覽

en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_HK: 選單項目已發表。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
zh_HK: 選單項目已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Menu item saved.
zh_HK: 選單項目已儲存。

en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
zh_HK: 選單項目已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_HK: 選單項目已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item updated.
zh_HK: 選單項目已更新。

en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_HK: 選單項目已更新。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Menu items list
zh_HK: 選單項目清單

en: Menu section list
zh_HK: 選單區段清單

en: Menu section list navigation
zh_HK: 選單區段清單導覽

en: Message
zh_HK: 訊息

en: Message Sent
zh_HK: 意見發送

en: Messages
zh_HK: 訊息

en: Metadata
zh_HK: 主數據資料

en: Milestone
zh_HK: 里程碑

en: Minutes
zh_HK: 分鐘

en: Missed schedule
zh_HK: 錯失排程

en: Missing attachment ID.
zh_HK: 遺失附件 ID

en: Missing options.
zh_HK: 缺少選項。

en: Missing parameter "notice".
zh_HK: 缺少「notice」參數。

en: Missing parameter "type".
zh_HK: 缺少參數「type」。

en: Missing setting.
zh_HK: 缺少設定。

en: Missing target blog ID.
zh_HK: 遺失部落格標的 ID

en: Missing target post ID.
zh_HK: 遺失文章 ID

en: Mobile App Promos
zh_HK: 手機 App 推廣訊息

en: Mobile Apps
zh_HK: 手機 App

en: Mobile-compatible:
zh_HK: 與行動裝置相容：

en: Mode:
zh_HK: 模式：

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow applications to securely access your content.
zh_HK: 允許應用程式安全地存取你的內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow users to subscribe to your posts and comments and receive notifications via email
zh_HK: 允許使用者訂閱你的文章和留言，並透過電子郵件接收通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow visitors to share your content.
zh_HK: 訪客可分享你的內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Better results on search engines and social media.
zh_HK: 在搜尋引擎及社交媒體顯示更佳搜尋結果。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Collect valuable traffic stats and insights.
zh_HK: 收集流量統計和深入分析。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Control where widgets appear on your site.
zh_HK: 控制小工具在你的網站顯示的位置。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display image galleries in a variety of elegant arrangements.
zh_HK: 以各種時髦的圖片版面配置來展示你的藝廊。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Earn income by allowing Jetpack to display high quality ads.
zh_HK: 允許Jetpack顯示高品質廣告以營利。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable pop-up business cards over commenters’ Gravatars.
zh_HK: 在回應者的 Gravatar 上啟用彈出式名片。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Give visitors an easy way to show they appreciate your content.
zh_HK: 讓訪客能夠針對你的內容輕鬆表達感謝之意。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase reach and traffic.
zh_HK: 增加交流機會與流量。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Insert a customizable contact form anywhere on your site.
zh_HK: 在網站的任何地方插入聯絡表單。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Make it easy for search engines to find your site.
zh_HK: 讓搜尋器更容易尋找您的網站。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Manage all of your sites from a centralized dashboard.
zh_HK: 利用中央控制台管理你的所有網站。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Off-site backups, security scans, and automatic fixes.
zh_HK: 遠程備份、安全掃描和自動修復。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Publish posts by sending an email
zh_HK: 發送電郵以發表文章。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive immediate notifications if your site goes down, 24/7.
zh_HK: 當你的網站下線時接收24/7即時通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Search your entire database from a single field in your dashboard.
zh_HK: 透過控制台中的單一欄位搜尋整個資料庫。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Set up Google Analytics without touching a line of code.
zh_HK: 無需觸碰任何一行程式碼底下設定Google Analytics。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Speed up images and photos
zh_HK: 加速顯示圖片和相片。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Tweak your site’s CSS without modifying your theme.
zh_HK: 在不修改佈景主題的情況下自訂網站的 CSS。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Write posts or pages in plain-text Markdown syntax
zh_HK: 以純文字 Markdown 語法撰寫文章或頁面。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Carousel
zh_HK: 輪播

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comments
zh_HK: 留言

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Contact Form
zh_HK: 聯絡表單

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom CSS
zh_HK: 自訂 CSS

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom content types
zh_HK: 自訂內容類型

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Data Backups
zh_HK: 資料備份

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Enhanced Distribution
zh_HK: 加強配置

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Extra Sidebar Widgets
zh_HK: 額外資訊看板 Widget

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh_HK: Gravatar 懸浮式名片

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Infinite Scroll
zh_HK: 無限捲動

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Likes
zh_HK: 讚

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Manage
zh_HK: 管理

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Mobile Theme
zh_HK: 行動佈景主題

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Monitor
zh_HK: 監控

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Notifications
zh_HK: 通知

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Post by email
zh_HK: 透過電子郵件發表

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Protect
zh_HK: 保護

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Publicize
zh_HK: 宣傳

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Related posts
zh_HK: 相關文章

[ctx: Module Name]
en: SEO Tools
zh_HK: SEO工具

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sharing
zh_HK: 分享

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Shortcode Embeds
zh_HK: 短碼嵌入

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Single Sign On
zh_HK: 單一登入

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Stats
zh_HK: 網站統計

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site verification
zh_HK: 網站驗證

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sitemaps
zh_HK: 網站地圖

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Spelling and Grammar
zh_HK: 拼字與文法

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Subscriptions
zh_HK: 訂閱

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Tiled Galleries
zh_HK: 並列的藝廊

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh_HK: WP.me 短連結

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Widget Visibility
zh_HK: Widget 可見度

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Centralized Management
zh_HK: 集中式管理

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Developers
zh_HK: 開發者

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Mobile
zh_HK: 行動

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Other
zh_HK: 其它

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Photos and Videos
zh_HK: 相片與影片

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Recommended
zh_HK: 推薦

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Site Stats
zh_HK: 網站統計

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Social
zh_HK: 社群

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Traffic
zh_HK: 流量

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Writing
zh_HK: 寫作

en: Module not found: `%s`.
zh_HK: 找不到模組：`%s`。

en: Modules reset to default.
zh_HK: 將模組重設為預設。

en: Monitor your visitors with advanced stats. Watch for trends, learn what content performs the best and understand your visitors from anywhere in the world.
zh_HK: 透過進階的統計資料監控訪客。觀察趨勢、檢視哪些內容的成效最佳，並瞭解來自世界各地的訪客。

en: Month
zh_HK: 月

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_HK: 每月封存: %s

en: Monthly archives
zh_HK: 月份文章彙整

en: Months
zh_HK: 月

en: More
zh_HK: 更多

en: More Info
zh_HK: 更多資訊

en: More information
zh_HK: 更多訊息

en: More information on using Publicize.
zh_HK: 更多資訊在使用 「宣傳」功能。

en: Most security flaws are found in outdated plugins. Use our Web and Desktop apps to turn on auto-updates or update plugins manually for all your websites in one convenient place.
zh_HK: 多數的安全性漏洞都是在過時的外掛程式中發現的。使用我們的網頁和桌面版應用程式可開啟自動更新，你也可以集中在方便使用的位置針對所有網站手動更新外掛程式。

en: Most sites will come under attack from automated bots that attempt to log in for malicious purposes.
    		We protect you automatically from unauthorized access by using data from millions of sites.
zh_HK: 多數網站會受到兩種自動 bot 的攻擊，它們會因惡意用途而嘗試登入。
    		我們會運用來自數以百萬個網站的資料，自動防止你遭受未經授權的存取。

en: Move menu section down
zh_HK: 將選單區段往下移

en: Move menu section up
zh_HK: 將選單區段往上移

en: Must specify Twitter Timeline id or username.
zh_HK: 必須指定 Twitter 時間軸 ID 或使用者名稱。

en: My Jetpack
zh_HK: 我的 Jetpack

en: My Tweets
zh_HK: 我的推文

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Apps
zh_HK: 應用程式

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: At A Glance
zh_HK: 總覽

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: At a Glance
zh_HK: 總覽

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Plans
zh_HK: 方案

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Reset Options (dev only)
zh_HK: 重設選項 (僅限開發人員版本)

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Security
zh_HK: 安全性

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Writing
zh_HK: 撰寫

[ctx: Navigation item. Noun. Links to a debugger tool for Jetpack.]
en: Debug
zh_HK: 偵錯

en: Needs updating.  | Need updating.
zh_HK[0]: 需要更新。

en: Network Settings
zh_HK: 網路設定

en: Never fall behind on a security release or waste time updating multiple sites.
zh_HK: 你再也不會遺漏發佈的安全更新，也不需要浪費時間更新多個網站。

en: New Comic
zh_HK: 新漫畫

en: New Menu Item
zh_HK: 新選單項目

en: New Menu Item Label Name
zh_HK: 新增選單項目標籤名稱

en: New Menu Sections Name
zh_HK: 新增選單區段名稱

en: New Project
zh_HK: 新專案

en: New Project Tag Name
zh_HK: 新專案標籤名稱

en: New Project Type Name
zh_HK: 新增專案類型名稱

en: New Row
zh_HK: 新列

en: New Testimonial
zh_HK: 新證言

en: New field
zh_HK: 新欄位

en: New to CSS? Start with a <a href="http://www.htmldog.com/guides/cssbeginner/" target="_blank">beginner tutorial</a>. Questions?
    		Ask in the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates" target="_blank">Themes and Templates forum</a>.
zh_HK: 對 CSS 不熟悉嗎？請從<a href="http://www.htmldog.com/guides/cssbeginner/" target="_blank">新手教學課程</a>開始吧。有任何問題嗎？
    		歡迎到<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates" target="_blank">佈景主題和範本論壇</a>提問。

en: Newer <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>
zh_HK: 較新 <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_HK: 較新的評論 &rarr;

en: Newest
zh_HK: 最新

en: Next &raquo;
zh_HK: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Next &raquo;
zh_HK: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: No API key
zh_HK: 沒有 API 金鑰

en: No Avatars
zh_HK: 沒有頭像

en: No Borders
zh_HK: 沒有邊線

en: No Comics found
zh_HK: 找不到漫畫

en: No Comics found in Trash
zh_HK: 回收桶中找不到漫畫

en: No Footer
zh_HK: 無頁尾

en: No Header
zh_HK: 無頁首

en: No Labels
zh_HK: 無標籤

en: No Labels found
zh_HK: 沒有找到標籤

en: No Menu Items found
zh_HK: 找不到選單項目

en: No Menu Items found in Trash
zh_HK: 回收桶中找不到選單項目

en: No Modules Found
zh_HK: 找不到模組

en: No Projects found
zh_HK: 找不到專案

en: No Projects found in Trash
zh_HK: 回收桶中找不到專案

en: No Testimonials found
zh_HK: 找不到證言

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
zh_HK: 回收桶中找不到證言

en: No account? Create one for free…
zh_HK: 沒有帳號？免費建立帳號…

en: No blog_id was included in your request. Please try disconnecting Jetpack from WordPress.com and then reconnecting it. Once you have done that, try connecting Publicize again.
zh_HK: 你的要求未包含任何 blog_id。請嘗試取消 Jetpack 與 WordPress.com 的連結，然後重新連結。當你完成後，請嘗試重新連結 Publicize。

en: No command found.
zh_HK: 找不到命令。

en: No comment text was submitted.
zh_HK: 沒有評論文字被送出。

en: No data found for VideoPress identifier: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_HK: VideoPress 標記沒有抓到任何數據：<strong>%s</strong> 。

en: No feedback found
zh_HK: 找不到反饋意見

en: No hits.
zh_HK: 沒有點擊。

en: No location or theme ID provided in the untappd-menu shortcode.
zh_HK: untappd-menu 短碼中未提供地點或佈景主題 ID。

en: No logo set
zh_HK: 未設定任何標誌

en: No plugins found.
zh_HK: 找不到外掛。

en: No posts data returned by remote.
zh_HK: 遠端未傳回任何文章資料。

en: No reply from Jetpack servers
zh_HK: Jetpack 伺服器並未回應

en: No suggestions
zh_HK: 無建議

en: No tags found.
zh_HK: 找不到標籤。

en: No themes found.
zh_HK: 找不到佈景主題。

en: No threats found, you're good to go!
zh_HK: 沒有找到威脅，你可以開始使用了！

en: No upcoming events
zh_HK: 沒有即將來臨的活動

en: No update needed
zh_HK: 不需要更新

en: No user information was included in your request. Please make sure that your user account has connected to Jetpack. Connect your user account by going to the <a href="%s">Jetpack page</a> within wp-admin.
zh_HK: 你的要求未包含任何使用者資訊。請確認你的使用者帳號已連結至 Jetpack。前往 wp-admin 中的 <a href="%s">Jetpack 頁面</a>以連結你的使用者帳號。

en: No writing errors were found.
zh_HK: 找不到任何錯誤

en: Nobody likes downtime, and that's why Jetpack Monitor is on the job, keeping tabs on your site by checking it every five minutes. As soon as any downtime is detected, you will receive an email notification alerting you to the issue. That way you can act quickly, to get your site back online again!
zh_HK: 沒有任何人喜歡停機，所以 Jetpack Monitor 目前執行中，透過每五分鐘進行檢查以監控你的網站。只要偵測到任何停機，你將會收到電子郵件通知，警告你出現問題。如此一來，你就可以迅速行動，讓你的網站重新恢復線上狀態！

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh_HK: 隨機數驗證失敗。

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Nope.  However, if you&#8217;d like to modify where your feedback is sent, or the subject line you can.  If you don&#8217;t make any changes here, feedback will be sent to the author of the page/post and the subject will be the name of this page/post.
zh_HK: 不需要。然而，如果你想要修改發送給你的反饋意見，或主旨行，那你還是填寫一下吧。如果你不想在這裡做任何改變，反饋意見將會發送給該文章 / 分頁的作者，並且主旨將會是此文章 / 分頁的名稱。

en: Not Connected
zh_HK: 未連結

en: Not connected
zh_HK: 未連結

en: Note: Custom CSS will be reset when changing themes.
zh_HK: 附註：變更佈景主題時，會重設自訂 CSS。

en: Nothing Found
zh_HK: 什麼都沒找到

en: Nothing to dismiss. This was not a new connection.
zh_HK: 沒有可關閉的內容。這並非新的連結。

en: Notifications
zh_HK: 通知

en: Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
zh_HK: 用電子郵件通知我後續的評論。

en: Notify me of new posts by email.
zh_HK: 新文章使用電子郵件通知我。

[ctx: Noun]
en: Format:
zh_HK: 格式：

[ctx: Noun]
en: User
zh_HK: 使用者

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The author of this post is..."]
en: Author
zh_HK: 作者

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The user role of that can access this widget is..."]
en: Role
zh_HK: 角色

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This page is a date archive."]
en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one tag."]
en: Tag
zh_HK: 標籤

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one taxonomy."]
en: Taxonomy
zh_HK: 分類法

[ctx: Noun. Displayed to screen readers.]
en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: Number of Posts to Display:
zh_HK: 文章顯示數量：

en: Number of entries to show at most in Portfolio pages.
zh_HK: 個人作品集網頁中可顯示的項目數量上限。

en: Number of entries to show at most in Testimonial pages.
zh_HK: 證言網頁中可顯示的項目數量上限。

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: Official buttons
zh_HK: 官方按鈕

en: Offset must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh_HK: 位移必須大於或等於 0。

en: Ogg File URL
zh_HK: Ogg 檔案網址

en: Older %s
zh_HK: 較舊的 %s

en: Older posts
zh_HK: 較舊的文章

en: On Mobile
zh_HK: 在手機

en: On Your Desktop
zh_HK: 在你的桌面

en: On for all comments
zh_HK: 對所有留言啟用

en: On for all posts
zh_HK: 對所有文章啟用

en: On this page, you are able to view the modules available within Jetpack, learn more about them, and activate or deactivate them as needed.
zh_HK: 在這個頁面，你可以查看的模組內 Jetpack，了解他們的更多，他們需要啟動或停用。

en: One of your IP addresses was not valid.
zh_HK: 你其中一個 IP 位址無效。

en: One-click threat resolution
zh_HK: 一鍵排除所有威脅

en: Only images can be uploaded here.
zh_HK: 這裡只能上傳圖片。

en: Only super admins can edit the global whitelist
zh_HK: 只有超級管理員能夠編輯全域允許清單

[ctx: Open Sans font: add new subset (greek, cyrillic, vietnamese)]
en: no-subset
zh_HK: 沒有子集

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh_HK: 在新視窗或分頁開啟鏈結

en: Open links in new window/tab:
zh_HK: 在新視窗/分頁中開啟連結：

en: Opens in new window
zh_HK: 在新視窗開啟

en: Option
zh_HK: 選項

en: Option not found or is empty.  Use "list" to list option names
zh_HK: 找不到選項，或選項為空白。使用「list」列出選項名稱

en: Optional text to display to your readers:
zh_HK: 可選文字顯示給你的讀者：

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: Options failed to reset.
zh_HK: 無法重設選項。

en: Options reset.
zh_HK: 選項已重設。

en: Or
zh_HK: 或

en: Orange
zh_HK: 橙

en: Order
zh_HK: 順序

en: Order Top Posts &amp; Pages By:
zh_HK: 熱門文章與網頁排序依據：

en: Our new editor is lightning fast, optimized for writers and eliminates distractions, giving you the ability to focus on your work.
zh_HK: 我們全新的編輯器速度飛快，已為作家進行最佳化，還能夠減少干擾，讓你能夠專注於自己的作品。

en: Outbound HTTPS not working
zh_HK: 傳出的 HTTPS 無法運作

en: Page %s
zh_HK: 頁 %s

en: Page Widget
zh_HK: 頁面小工具

en: Pages:
zh_HK: 頁次：

en: Parent Menu Section
zh_HK: 上層選單區段

en: Parent Menu Section:
zh_HK: 上層選單區段：

en: Parent Project Type
zh_HK: 上層專案類型

en: Parent Project Type:
zh_HK: 上層專案類型：

en: Passive Voice
zh_HK: 被動語態

en: Path
zh_HK: 路徑

en: Performance
zh_HK: 效能

en: Permalink to %s
zh_HK: %s 的固定網址

en: Person Widget
zh_HK: 個人小工具

en: Personal Links
zh_HK: 個人鏈結

en: Phone:
zh_HK: 電話：

en: Phrases to Avoid
zh_HK: 忽略短語

en: Pingback:
zh_HK: 引用通告：

en: Pink
zh_HK: 粉紅

en: Pinterest Site Verification
zh_HK: Pinterest 網站驗證

[ctx: Play as in playback or view a movie]
en: JavaScript required to play %s.
zh_HK: 需要 JavaScript 以播放 %s

en: Please Connect Jetpack
zh_HK: 請連結 Jetpack

en: Please activate Akismet.
zh_HK: 請啟用 Akismet。

en: Please be sure to submit some text with your comment.
zh_HK: 請確認你已經輸入一些文字才可發表評論。

en: Please connect to or create a WordPress.com account to start using Jetpack. This will enable powerful security, traffic, and customization services.
zh_HK: 請連結或建立 WordPress.com 帳號，以開始使用 Jetpack。這樣會啟用強大的安全性、流量和自訂服務。

en: Please describe the problem you are having.
zh_HK: 請詳細描述你所遇到的問題。

en: Please enter the IP address you want to whitelist.
zh_HK: 請輸入要列入允許清單的 IP 位址。

en: Please install Akismet.
zh_HK: 請安裝 Akismet。

en: Please note that your services have been restricted because your site is private.
zh_HK: 請注意，由於你的網站是私密網站，因此你的服務遭受限制。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_HK: 請提供一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please provide an email address to comment.
zh_HK: 請提供電子郵件位址才可發表評論。

en: Please provide an email address.
zh_HK: 請提供一個電子郵件地址。

en: Please provide your name to comment.
zh_HK: 請提供你的姓名才可發表評論。

en: Please provide your name.
zh_HK: 請提供你的姓名。

en: Please solve this math problem to prove that you are not a bot.  Once you solve it, you will need to log in again.
zh_HK: 請解答這題數學問題，以證明你不是機器人程式。解答問題後，你必須再次登入。

en: Please specify a user by either ID, username, or email.
zh_HK: 請使用 ID、使用者名稱或電子郵件來指定使用者。

en: Please specify a valid module.
zh_HK: 請指定有效的模組。

en: Please specify a valid user.
zh_HK: 請指定有效的使用者。

en: Please specify if you would like to disconnect a blog or user.
zh_HK: 請指定你是否要中斷連結網誌或使用者。

en: Please specify if you would like to reset your options, or modules
zh_HK: 請指定是否要重設你的選項或模組

en: Please verify your birthday.
zh_HK: 請確認你的生日。

en: Plugin %s is not installed.
zh_HK: 未安裝外掛程式 %s。

en: Plugin Updates
zh_HK: 外掛程式更新

en: Plugin activated.
zh_HK: 外掛程式已啟動。

en: Plugin can only be Network Activated
zh_HK: 外掛程式只能在連結網路時啟動

en: Plugin deactivated.
zh_HK: 外掛程式已停用。

en: Plugin found.
zh_HK: 找到外掛程式。

en: Plugins
zh_HK: 外掛

en: Popular
zh_HK: 熱門

en: Popular Labels
zh_HK: 熱門標籤

en: Popular Project Tags
zh_HK: 熱門專案標籤

en: Portfolio
zh_HK: 產品組合

en: Portfolio Archive Content
zh_HK: 個人作品集封存內容

en: Portfolio Archive Featured Image
zh_HK: 個人作品集封存特色圖片

en: Portfolio Archive Title
zh_HK: 個人作品集封存標題

en: Portfolio Items
zh_HK: 個人作品集項目

en: Portfolio Projects
zh_HK: 個人作品集專案

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
zh_HK: 個人作品集頁面顯示於大部分的 %1$s 專案中

en: Portrait
zh_HK: 人像

en: Post Comment
zh_HK: 張貼評論

en: Post Details
zh_HK: 文章詳情

en: Post by %s.
zh_HK: 文章發佈者：%s

en: Post by Email
zh_HK: 透過Email發表

en: Post converted. | %s posts converted
zh_HK[0]: %s篇文章已轉換。

en: Post excerpt
zh_HK: 文章擇要

en: Post navigation
zh_HK: 文章分頁導航

en: Post not found
zh_HK: 找不到文章

en: Post type:
zh_HK: 文章類型：

en: Post was not sent - check your email addresses!
zh_HK: 文章未送出─請檢查你的電子郵件地址！

en: Posted by
zh_HK: 發文者為

en: Posted by %s
zh_HK: 發文作者 %s

en: Posted in %s
zh_HK: 張貼於%s

en: Posts
zh_HK: 文章

en: Posts & Comments
zh_HK: 文章及評論

[ctx: Posts by Author Name | Blog Title on WordPress]
en: Posts by %1$s | %2$s
zh_HK: 由%1$s發佈 | %2$s

en: Posts page
zh_HK: 文章列表頁面

en: Powerful WordPress.com features on every device.
zh_HK: 適用於各種裝置且功能強大的 WordPress.com 功能。

en: Preprocessor:
zh_HK: 前置處理器：

en: Press This
zh_HK: 發表至網誌

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: Preview:
zh_HK: 預覽：

en: Preview: changes must be saved or they will be lost
zh_HK: 預覽：必須先儲存改變，否則資料會消失

en: Price
zh_HK: 定價

en: Primary Menu
zh_HK: 主要選單

en: Primary User of the site
zh_HK: 網站主要使用者

en: Print
zh_HK: 列印

en: Privacy Policy
zh_HK: 隱私權政策

en: Processing...
zh_HK: 處理中...

en: Profile
zh_HK: 個人檔案

en: Project
zh_HK: 專案

en: Project Tag
zh_HK: 專案標籤

en: Project Tags
zh_HK: 專案標籤

en: Project Type
zh_HK: 專案類型

en: Project Types
zh_HK: 專案類型

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_HK: 專案項目草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project list navigation
zh_HK: 專案清單導覽

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
zh_HK: 專案已發表。<a href="%s">檢視專案</a>

en: Project restored to revision from %s
zh_HK: 專案已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Project saved.
zh_HK: 專案已儲存。

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
zh_HK: 專案已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_HK: 專案已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project tag list
zh_HK: 專案標籤清單

en: Project tag list navigation
zh_HK: 專案標籤清單導覽

en: Project type list
zh_HK: 專案類型清單

en: Project type list navigation
zh_HK: 專案類型清單導覽

en: Project updated.
zh_HK: 項目已更新。

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_HK: 項目已更新。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Projects
zh_HK: 專案

en: Projects list
zh_HK: 專案清單

en: Proofread Writing
zh_HK: 校對寫作

en: Proofread when a post or page is first published.
zh_HK: 第一次發表文章或網頁時進行校對。

en: Proofread when a post or page is updated.
zh_HK: 文章或網頁更新時進行校對。

en: Proofreading
zh_HK: 校對

en: Protect API key
zh_HK: Protect API 金鑰

en: Protect cannot keep your site secure.
zh_HK: Protect 無法讓你的網站永保安全。

en: Protect global whitelist
zh_HK: Protect 全域允許清單

en: Protect helps to keep you secure from brute-force login attacks.
zh_HK: Protect 有助於避免暴力密碼破解的登入攻擊。

en: Protect is inactive.
zh_HK: 未啟用 Protect。

en: Protect whitelist
zh_HK: 保護允許清單

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_HK: 自豪的使用  %s

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
zh_HK: 由 WordPress 提供絕佳技術支援

en: Prove your humanity:
zh_HK: 驗證你的身分：

en: Provide your readers with the option to translate your site into their preferred language.
zh_HK: 給予你的讀者選項以翻譯你的網站至他們所選的語言。

en: Publicize
zh_HK: 宣傳

en: Publicize:
zh_HK: 宣傳：

en: Publish
zh_HK: 發表

en: Publish content, track stats, moderate comments and so much more from anywhere in the world. Our mobile apps are open source, free and available to you on Apple or Android devices.
zh_HK: 無論你身在何處，都可以發表內容、追蹤統計資料和審核評論，還能使用許多其他功能。我們的行動應用程式為免費的開放原始碼，你可以在 Apple 或 Android 裝置上使用。

en: Publish posts on your site by writing and sending an email from any email client instead of using the post editor.
zh_HK: 從任何電子郵件用戶端撰寫和傳送電子郵件即可在網站上文章，無需使用文章編輯器。

en: Published
zh_HK: 已發表

en: Published by %s
zh_HK: 由%s發佈

en: Publisher limits playback of video embeds.
zh_HK: 影片播放出版商限制插入。

en: Purple
zh_HK: 紫

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar
zh_HK: 在管理員列中放置一張圖表，顯示 48 小時內的瀏覽次數

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar.
zh_HK: 把48小時內的點擊繪成圖表呈現在管理者工具欄

en: Put your mouse over your Gravatar to check out your profile.
zh_HK: 滑鼠移到Gravatar上，查看個人資料。

en: Quickly enhance your site by activating Jetpack's recommended features.
zh_HK: 啟用 Jetpack 推薦的功能，快速提升網站品質。

en: RSS Links
zh_HK: RSS 連結

en: Radio
zh_HK: 單選框

en: Random Order:
zh_HK: 隨機排序：

en: Real-time backups
zh_HK: 實時備份

en: Real-time offsite backups with automated restores deliver peace-of-mind, so you can focus on writing great content and increasing traffic while we protect every aspect of your investment. Upgrade today.
zh_HK: 即時異地備份與自動還原能夠讓你安心使用；在我們保護你投入心力各個層面的同時，你可以專注於撰寫精彩內容和提高流量。立即升級。

en: Receive Monitor Email Notifications.
zh_HK: 收到監控電子郵件通知。

en: Recent Posts
zh_HK: 近期文章

en: Recommended features active.
zh_HK: 推薦的功能已啟用。

en: Recommended features failed to activate. %(error)s
zh_HK: 無法啟用推薦的功能。%(錯誤)s

en: Red
zh_HK: 紅

en: Reduce security risks with automated plugin updates.
zh_HK: 自動更新外掛程式，以降低安全性風險。

en: Redundant Phrases
zh_HK: 冗餘短語

[ctx: Refresh connection with {social media service}]
en: Refresh connection with %s
zh_HK: 重新整理與 %s 的連結

en: Regenerate Address
zh_HK: 重新產生地址

en: Regenerate Post by Email address
zh_HK: 透過電子郵件地址重新產生文章

en: Regenerate address
zh_HK: 重新生成位址

en: Regenerated %(slug)s address .
zh_HK: 已重新產生 %(slug)s 位址。

en: Registered users
zh_HK: 註冊用戶

en: Related
zh_HK: 相關

en: Related Posts
zh_HK: 相關文章

en: Related posts
zh_HK: 相關文章

en: Remove Phrase from being ignored
zh_HK: 移除略過的字詞

en: Remove Service
zh_HK: 移除服務

en: Remove logo
zh_HK: 移除標誌

en: Repeated Word
zh_HK: 重複單詞

en: Replace <a href="%s">theme's CSS</a> <b>(Advanced)</b>
zh_HK: 取代<a href="%s">佈景主題的 CSS</a> <b>(進階)</b>

en: Replace selection with:
zh_HK: 替換選擇：

en: Replacement
zh_HK: 取代

en: Reply
zh_HK: 回覆

en: Report visibility
zh_HK: 報告能見度

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
zh_HK: 需要兩步驟驗證

en: Required?
zh_HK: 必填？

en: Resetting Jetpack Options...
zh_HK: 正在重設 Jetpack 選項...

en: Resetting Jetpack options…
zh_HK: 正在重設 Jetpack 選項…

en: Resetting default modules...
zh_HK: 正在重設預設模組...

en: Resetting the jetpack options stored in wp_options...
zh_HK: 正在重設儲存在 wp_options 中的 Jetpack 選項...

en: Response was not OK:
zh_HK: 回應並非 OK：

en: Restore
zh_HK: 回存前版本

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_HK: 將本項目自回收桶中恢復

en: Results:
zh_HK: 結果：

en: Right
zh_HK: 靠右

en: SEO Tools
zh_HK: SEO工具

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Save &amp; Buy Upgrade
zh_HK: 儲存並購買升級

en: Save Changes
zh_HK: 儲存變更

en: Save New Order
zh_HK: 儲存新順序

en: Save Settings
zh_HK: 儲存設定

en: Save Stylesheet
zh_HK: 儲存樣式

en: Save and go back to form builder
zh_HK: 儲存並返回表單建立器

en: Save configuration
zh_HK: 保存配置

en: Save this field
zh_HK: 儲存此欄位

en: Save time with auto updates on WordPress.com
zh_HK: 利用 WordPress.com 的自動更新，節省更多時間

en: Save time with automated plugin updates.
zh_HK: 利用外掛程式自動更新以節省時間。

en: Saved successfully
zh_HK: 儲存成功

en: Saving…
zh_HK: 儲存中…

en: Scheduled
zh_HK: 已排程

en: Scroll back to top
zh_HK: 滾動返回頁首

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Search Comics
zh_HK: 搜尋漫畫

en: Search Comments
zh_HK: 搜尋評論

en: Search Everything
zh_HK: 搜尋所有東西

en: Search Feedback
zh_HK: 搜尋反饋意見

en: Search Media
zh_HK: 搜尋媒體

en: Search Menu Item Labels
zh_HK: 搜尋選單項目標籤

en: Search Menu Items
zh_HK: 搜尋選單項目

en: Search Menu Sections
zh_HK: 搜尋選單區段

en: Search Modules…
zh_HK: 搜尋模組…

en: Search Plugins
zh_HK: 搜尋外掛

en: Search Project Tags
zh_HK: 搜尋專案標籤

en: Search Project Types
zh_HK: 搜尋專案類型

en: Search Projects
zh_HK: 搜尋專案

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_HK: %s 的搜尋結果：

en: Search Testimonials
zh_HK: 搜尋證言

en: Search for a Jetpack feature.
zh_HK: 搜尋 Jetpack 功能。

en: Search results
zh_HK: 搜尋結果

en: Search your content.
zh_HK: 搜尋你的內容。

en: Second param must be numeric or empty
zh_HK: 第二個參數必須是數字或空白

en: Security
zh_HK: 安全性

en: Security Scanning
zh_HK: 安全性掃描

en: Select a theme&hellip;
zh_HK: 選擇一個佈景主題&hellip;

en: Select a user or pick "custom" and enter a custom email address.
zh_HK: 選擇一個使用者或挑選 "自定義" ，然後輸入一個自定的 email 地址。

en: Select feedback to download
zh_HK: 選取要下載的回饋意見

en: Select the roles that will be able to view stats reports.
zh_HK: 選擇帳號類型，將能夠以查看統計報告。

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh_HK: 個人出版平台

en: Send Email
zh_HK: 寄送電子郵件

en: Send email notification when someone likes a post
zh_HK: 有人讚好文章時傳送電郵通知

en: Send to Email Address
zh_HK: 傳送到電子郵件地址

en: Sent by a verified %s user.
zh_HK: %s 使用者發送的驗證。

en: Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.
zh_HK: 由一個身份未確認的網站訪客寄出。

en: Sent data to WordPress.com
zh_HK: 已傳送資料至WordPress.com

en: Sent more data to WordPress.com
zh_HK: 傳送更多數據到WordPress.com

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_HK: 用逗號 (comma) 區分多個標籤。

en: Service name
zh_HK: 服務名稱

en: Services dragged here will appear individually.
zh_HK: 將服務拖曳於此會呈現出來。

en: Services dragged here will be hidden behind a share button.
zh_HK: 將服務拖曳於此將會隱藏按鈕。

en: Set as logo
zh_HK: 設為標誌

en: Set the primary account holder
zh_HK: 設定主要帳號持有人

en: Setting updated.
zh_HK: 設定已更新。

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: Settings have been saved
zh_HK: 設定值已經儲存

en: Share
zh_HK: 共享

en: Share on Skype
zh_HK: 分享至 Skype

en: Share on Tumblr
zh_HK: 點擊以分享到 Tumblr

en: Share this:
zh_HK: 分享此文：

en: Shared
zh_HK: 已分享

en: Shared Post
zh_HK: 已分享文章

en: Sharing
zh_HK: 分享

en: Sharing & Like Buttons
zh_HK: 「分享」和「讚」按鈕

en: Sharing Buttons
zh_HK: 分享按鈕

en: Sharing Label
zh_HK: 分享標籤

en: Sharing Settings
zh_HK: 分享設定

en: Sharing URL
zh_HK: 分享網址

en: Sharing is off. Add services above to enable.
zh_HK: 分享功能已關閉。加入上述服務來啟用。

en: Sharing label
zh_HK: 分享按鈕前的標籤名稱

en: Shelf:
zh_HK: 書架：

[ctx: Shorthand for Privacy Policy.]
en: Privacy
zh_HK: 隱私權

[ctx: Shorthand for Terms of Service.]
en: Terms
zh_HK: 條款

en: Show
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Show Account Links
zh_HK: 顯示帳戶鏈結

en: Show Cover Photo
zh_HK: 顯示封面照片

en: Show Excerpts:
zh_HK: 顯示摘要：

en: Show Faces
zh_HK: 顯示大頭貼

en: Show Featured Image:
zh_HK: 顯示特色圖片：

en: Show Owners
zh_HK: 顯示擁有者

en: Show Page Posts.
zh_HK: 顯示頁面文章。

en: Show Personal Links
zh_HK: 顯示個人化鏈結

en: Show Photo
zh_HK: 顯示照片

en: Show Stream
zh_HK: 顯示時間軸

en: Show Tag Line
zh_HK: 顯示標語

en: Show a "Related" header to more clearly separate the related section from posts
zh_HK: 顯示「相關」頁首，以更明確地將相關的區段與文章進行區隔

en: Show a "follow blog" option in the comment form
zh_HK: 在評論表單中顯示「關注網誌」選項

en: Show a "follow comments" option in the comment form
zh_HK: 在評論表單中顯示「關注評論」選項。

en: Show a <em>'follow blog'</em> option in the comment form
zh_HK: 評論欄顯示 <em>「追蹤部落格」</em>選項

en: Show a <em>'follow comments'</em> option in the comment form
zh_HK: 評論欄顯示<em>「追蹤評論」</em>選項

en: Show a hit counter for your blog.
zh_HK: 在你的網誌顯示點擊計算器。

en: Show a maximum of
zh_HK: 顯示以下項目的上限：

en: Show a promo for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme.
zh_HK: 在手機主題的頁尾顯示 WordPress 手機 app 推廣訊息

en: Show all
zh_HK: 顯示全部

en: Show an ad for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme
zh_HK: 在手機佈景主題的頁尾對 WordPress 行動應用程式顯示一則促銷活動

en: Show buttons on
zh_HK: 顯示按鈕在

en: Show date
zh_HK: 顯示日期

en: Show falling snow on my blog until January 4<sup>th</sup>.
zh_HK: 在我的網誌上顯示下雪效果，直到 1 月 4 <sup>日</sup>為止。

en: Show full posts on front page and on archive pages
zh_HK: 在首頁和存檔頁面顯示全文

en: Show likes.
zh_HK: 顯示按讚內容。

en: Show map
zh_HK: 顯示地圖

en: Show map of photo location in carousel, when available.
zh_HK: 在輪播時顯示可用的相片定位資訊。

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
zh_HK: 在輪播時顯示可用的相片  (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) 數據資料。

en: Show photo metadata (Exif) in carousel, when available
zh_HK: 可用時，在隨選區顯示相片中繼資料 (Exif)

en: Show profile photos in the plugin.
zh_HK: 在外掛中顯示檔案相片

en: Show related content after posts
zh_HK: 顯示文章之後的相關內容

en: Show sharing buttons.
zh_HK: 顯示「分享」功能的按鈕。

en: Show the Reblog button on posts
zh_HK: 在文章上顯示「轉發」按鈕

en: Show thumbnails
zh_HK: 顯示縮圖

en: Show top posts over
zh_HK: 顯示熱門文章

en: Show top search terms over
zh_HK: 熱門的搜尋字詞

en: Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscriber) | Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscribers)
zh_HK[0]: 顯示訂閱的用戶數? (%s個訂閱者)

en: Show visitors related content from your site at the bottom of your posts. This encourages them
    		to browse more content, explore your site, and transform them into regular readers.
zh_HK: 在文章底部顯示你網站中與訪客相關的內容。這樣可引導他們
    		瀏覽更多內容、探索你的網站，並讓他們成為固定讀者。

en: Show:
zh_HK: 顯示：

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: or
zh_HK: 或

en: Shows %s post on each load. | Shows %s posts on each load.
zh_HK[0]: 每次載入時顯示 %s 篇文章。

en: Shows your most viewed posts and pages.
zh_HK: 顯示最多瀏覽人次的文章和分頁。

en: Shutter Speed
zh_HK: 快門速度

en: Silver
zh_HK: 銀

en: Similar post
zh_HK: 類似文章

en: Simple and concise statistics about your traffic. Jetpack collects data about pageviews, likes, comments,
    		locations, and top posts. View them in your dashboard or on WordPress.com.
zh_HK: 精簡的流量相關統計資料。Jetpack 會收集有關網頁瀏覽、讚數、評論、地點和熱門文章等
    		相關資料。你可以在儀表板或 WordPress.com 上檢視這些資料。

en: Single Sign On
zh_HK: 單一登入

en: Site Logo
zh_HK: 網站標誌

en: Site Name
zh_HK: 網站名稱

en: Site Security
zh_HK: 網站保安

en: Site Stats
zh_HK: 網誌統計

[ctx: Site Title on WordPress]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Site Title, Tagline, and Logo
zh_HK: 網站標題、標語，以及標誌

en: Site Username
zh_HK: 網站使用者名稱

en: Site Username (Primary)
zh_HK: 網站使用者名稱 (主要)

en: Site Verification Tools
zh_HK: 網站驗證工具

en: Site Verification Tools are active. Ensure your site is verified with Google, Bing, and Pinterest for more accurate indexing and ranking. {{a}}Verify now{{/a}}
zh_HK: 網站驗證工具啟用中。請確保已透過 Google、Bing 和 Pinterest 驗證網站，以便更精確地進行編目和排名。{{a}}立即驗證{{/a}}

en: Site connection <strong>failed</strong>
zh_HK: 網站連結<strong>失敗</strong>

en: Site data correctly received.
zh_HK: 已正確接收網站資料。

en: Site not verified with any service.
zh_HK: 網站未經過任何服務驗證。

en: Site security and peace of mind
zh_HK: 網站安全性與安全感

en: Site successfully connected.
zh_HK: 已成功連結網站。

en: Sites
zh_HK: 網站

en: Skip the Jetpack Jumpstart process
zh_HK: 略過 Jetpack 快速啟動程序

en: Skip this step
zh_HK: 略過此步驟

en: Skip to primary content
zh_HK: 跳到主內容區

en: Slideshow
zh_HK: 幻燈片

en: Small
zh_HK: 小

en: Smiley
zh_HK: 笑臉

en: Smiley face
zh_HK: 笑臉

en: Snippet
zh_HK: 摘錄

en: Snow
zh_HK: 雪

en: Social
zh_HK: 社交

en: Social Media Icons
zh_HK: 社群媒體小圖示

en: Social Menu
zh_HK: 社交選單

en: Some themes and plugins have <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">known conflicts</a> with Jetpack – check the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">list</a>. (You can also browse the <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Jetpack support pages</a> or <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">Jetpack support forum</a> to see if others have experienced and solved the problem.)
zh_HK: 部分佈景主題和外掛程式與 Jetpack 發生<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">已知衝突</a> – 請查看<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">清單</a>。(你也可以瀏覽 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Jetpack 支援網頁</a>或 <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">Jetpack 支援論壇</a>，查看其他人是否也遭遇相同問題並尋求解決之道。)

en: Someone likes one of my posts
zh_HK: 有人對我的其中一篇文章按讚

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site.  Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
zh_HK: 有人可能試圖欺騙你給他們權限存取你的網站。或者這可能是你遇到的錯誤 :) 。無論如何，請關閉此視窗。

en: Something happened while loading stats. Please try again later or {{a}}view your stats now on WordPress.com{{/a}}
zh_HK: 載入統計資料時發生問題。請稍後再試，或立即到 WordPress.com {{a}}檢視你的統計資料{{/a}}

en: Something has gotten mixed up in your Jetpack Connection!
zh_HK: 你的 Jetpack 連結中一定有東西混淆了！

en: Something is wrong with your Wufoo shortcode. If you copy and paste it from the %sWufoo Code Manager%s, you should be golden.
zh_HK: 你的 Wufoo 短碼發生錯誤。只要從 %sWufoo Code Manager%s 複製貼上該短碼即可。

en: Something went wrong:
zh_HK: 有東西出了問題：

en: Something which should never happen, happened. Sorry about that. If you try again, maybe it will work.
zh_HK: 發生了不應該發生的事。很遺憾。如果你再試一次，可能會有效。

en: Sorry, but there was an error posting your comment. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 抱歉，但你發表評論時出現了一個錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: Sorry, but we could not authenticate your request.
zh_HK: 抱歉，但我們無法驗證並授權你的申請。

en: Sorry, no updating arrays at this time
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前無法更新 array

en: Sorry, nothing to report.
zh_HK: 對不起，沒有報告。

en: Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你的網誌無法透過電子郵件分享

en: Sorry, your browser isn't supported. Upgrade at browsehappy.com.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，不支援你的瀏覽器。請前往 browsehappy.com 升級。

en: Sorry. We can not plot this address. A map will not be displayed. Is the address formatted correctly?
zh_HK: 很抱歉，我們無法找到此地址。系統無法顯示地圖。地址的格式是否正確？

en: Sort by:
zh_HK: 排序：

en: Spam
zh_HK: 垃圾

en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 垃圾回應 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Spam Protection
zh_HK: 垃圾訊息防護

en: Spam affects your site's legitimacy, protect your site with Akismet.
zh_HK: 垃圾郵件會影響網站的合法性，請利用 Akismet 保護網站。

en: Speed up your photos and save bandwidth costs by using a free content delivery network.
zh_HK: 使用免費的內容傳送網路，加快照片上傳速度並節省頻寬費用。

en: Spelling
zh_HK: 拼寫

en: Square Tiles
zh_HK: 方磚

en: Start Video After
zh_HK: 以下時間過後播放影片：

en: Start quick tour
zh_HK: 開始快速導覽

en: State-of-the-art spam defense powered by Akismet.
zh_HK: 採用 Akismet 提供的最新技術，可阻擋垃圾訊息。

en: Static page:
zh_HK: 靜態頁面：

en: Stats
zh_HK: 統計

en: Status updated
zh_HK: 狀態已更新

en: Stress less. Monitor will send you real-time alerts if your site ever goes down.
zh_HK: 減輕壓力。Monitor 會在你的網站中斷服務時傳送即時警示。

en: Style:
zh_HK: 樣式：

en: Stylesheet saved.
zh_HK: 樣式表已儲存。

en: Sub-site override
zh_HK: 子網站覆寫

en: Subject
zh_HK: 標題

en: Submit
zh_HK: 送出

en: Submit &#187;
zh_HK: 送出 &#187;

en: Submit Beta feedback
zh_HK: 送出Beta回饋

en: Submitting Comment%s
zh_HK: 送出評論%s

en: Subscribe
zh_HK: 訂閱

en: Subscribe Button:
zh_HK: 訂閱按鈕：

en: Subscribe Placeholder:
zh_HK: 訂閱預留位置：

en: Subscribe to %s
zh_HK: 訂閱 %s

en: Subscribe to Blog via Email
zh_HK: 適用電子郵件訂閱網站

en: Subscriber
zh_HK: 訂閱者

en: Success Message Text:
zh_HK: 成功訊息文字：

en: Success!
zh_HK: 成功！

en: Success! An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email now and click 'Confirm Follow' to start subscribing.
zh_HK: 成功！我們剛才已傳送確認訂閱的電子郵件。請立即找出這封電子郵件，並按一下「確認訂閲」以開始訂閱。

en: Success! Jetpack Stats is now activated.
zh_HK: 成功！現在已啟用 Jetpack 統計。

en: Success! Photon is now actively optimizing and serving your images for free.
zh_HK: 成功！現在 Photon 可以開始免費主動將圖片最佳化，並且加以顯示。

en: Success! Stats are now active.
zh_HK: 成功！現在已啟用「統計」。

en: Success! WordPress.com tools are now active.
zh_HK: 成功！WordPress.com 工具現已啟用。

en: Support
zh_HK: 支援

[ctx: Support request email subject line]
en: from: %s Jetpack contact form
zh_HK: 來自：%s Jetpack 聯絡表單

en: Sync Queue lag: %1$s
zh_HK: 同步佇列延遲：%1$s

en: Sync Queue size: %1$s
zh_HK: 同步佇列大小：%1$s

en: Tag name
zh_HK: 標籤名稱

en: Tagged with %s
zh_HK: 已標籤為%s

en: Tags
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Take Our Survey
zh_HK: 填寫問卷

en: Take Survey
zh_HK: 進行調查

en: Take WordPress with you.
zh_HK: 讓你帶着WordPress而行。

en: Terms of Service
zh_HK: 使用條款

en: Test your site’s compatibility with Jetpack.
zh_HK: 測試你的網站與 Jetpack 的相容性。

en: Testimonial
zh_HK: 證言

en: Testimonial Archive Content
zh_HK: 證言封存內容

en: Testimonial Archive Featured Image
zh_HK: 證言封存特色圖片

en: Testimonial Archive Title
zh_HK: 證言封存標題

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_HK: 證言草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial list navigation
zh_HK: 證言清單導覽

en: Testimonial pages display at most %1$s testimonials
zh_HK: 「證言」頁面最多可顯示 %1$s 則證言

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_HK: 證言已發表。<a href="%s">檢視證言</a>

en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
zh_HK: 證言已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Testimonial saved.
zh_HK: 證言已儲存。

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_HK: 證言已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_HK: 證言已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial updated.
zh_HK: 證言已更新。

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_HK: 證言已更新。<a href="%s">檢視證言</a>

en: Testimonials
zh_HK: 證言

en: Testimonials list
zh_HK: 證言清單

en: Testing your site's compatibility with Jetpack...
zh_HK: 測試你的網站與 Jetpack 的相容性...

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Text & Image Links
zh_HK: 文字和圖片連結

en: Text Link
zh_HK: 文字連結

en: Text List
zh_HK: 文字列表

en: Text only
zh_HK: 只有文字

en: Textarea
zh_HK: 多行文字欄位

en: Thanks for activating Protect! To start protecting your site, please network activate Jetpack on your Multisite installation and activate Protect on your primary site. Due to the way logins are handled on WordPress Multisite, Jetpack must be network-enabled in order for Protect to work properly. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>
zh_HK: 感謝啟用 Protect！請在安裝 Multisite 時以網路啟用 Jetpack，並在主要網站上啟用 Protect，即可開始保護你的網站。受限於 WordPress Multisite 管理登入的方式，Jetpack 必須以網路啟用，才能確保 Protect 正常運作。<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>

en: That connection has been removed.
zh_HK: 該連結已被移除。

en: The After the Deadline proofreading service improves your writing by using artificial intelligence to
    		find spelling and grammatical errors and offers smart suggestions.
zh_HK: After the Deadline 提供校對服務，運用人工智慧找出拼字和文法錯誤，
    		並提供智慧建議，藉此提升你的寫作品質。

en: The Big Day
zh_HK: 大日子

en: The Blog URL is not properly setup in the widget.
zh_HK: 在小工具中未正確設定網誌網址。

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh_HK: 此網站客戶端的 ID 帳號 / WP.com 的部落格 ID 帳號。

en: The ID of this site does not exist.
zh_HK: 此網站的 ID 不存在。

en: The Jetpack Module is already activated.
zh_HK: Jetpack 模組已啟動。

en: The Jetpack Module is already deactivated.
zh_HK: Jetpack 模組已停用。

en: The Jetpack Version is %s
zh_HK: Jetpack 版本：%s

en: The Plugin is already active.
zh_HK: 外掛程式已啟用。

en: The Plugin is already deactivated.
zh_HK: 外掛程式已停用。

en: The Twitter username of the owner of this site's domain.
zh_HK: 此網站之網域擁有者的 Twitter 使用者名稱。

en: The VideoPress plugin could not communicate with the VideoPress servers. This error is most likely caused by a misconfigured plugin. Please reinstall or upgrade.
zh_HK: VideoPress 外掛無法與 VideoPress 伺服器連結。這個錯誤是最有可能造成嚴重錯誤。請重新安裝或升級。

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
zh_HK: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
zh_HK: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者電子郵件

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
zh_HK: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者名稱

en: The WordPress apps all have impressively fast and full featured readers so you can catch up with your favorite sites and join the conversation anywhere, any time.
zh_HK: 所有 WordPress 應用程式都具備快速且全功能的閱讀器，因此你可以隨時掌握最愛網站的動態，並隨時隨地加入討論。

en: The WordPress for Android App Gets a Big Facelift
zh_HK: Android版WordPress應用程式已全面翻新

en: The WordPress.com blog_id is %d
zh_HK: WordPress.com blog_id 為 %d

en: The authorization process expired.  Please go back and try again.
zh_HK: 此授權程序已過期。 請返回或再試一次。

en: The default content width for the %s theme is %d pixel. | The default content width for the %s theme is %d pixels.
zh_HK[0]: %s 佈景主題的預設內容寬度為 %d 像素。

en: The easiest way to upload ad-free and unbranded videos to your site. You get stats on video
    		playback and shares and the player is lightweight and responsive.
zh_HK: 在網站上傳無廣告和無品牌影片最輕鬆的方式。你可以取得影片播放和分享的統計資料，
    		而且播放器為輕量型且回應靈敏。

en: The email address has opted out of subscription emails. <br /> You can manage your preferences at <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a>
zh_HK: 此電子郵件地址已退出訂閱電子郵件。<br />你可以在 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a> 管理喜好設定

en: The email you entered was invalid. Please check and try again.
zh_HK: 你輸入的電子郵件無效。請檢查並再試一次。

en: The image helps collect stats and <strong>makes the world a better place</strong> but should still work when hidden
zh_HK: 圖像有助於 <strong> 讓世界變得美好</strong> 但仍然應該工作時隱藏起來。

en: The module %s failed to be activated. | The modules %s failed to be activated.
zh_HK[0]: 模組 %s 無法啟用。

en: The module %s was activated. | The modules %s were activated.
zh_HK[0]: 模組 %s 已啟用。

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
zh_HK: 已連結的 WP.com 使用者的網站數量

en: The old version has been deactivated and can be removed from your site. | The old versions have been deactivated and can be removed from your site.
zh_HK[0]: 已停用舊版本，並可以從你的網站中刪除。

en: The plugin is already installed
zh_HK: 外掛程式已安裝

en: The primary connection is owned by <strong>%s</strong>'s WordPress.com account.
zh_HK: 主要連結為 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordPress.com 帳號所有。

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to publish it?
    
    Press OK to publish your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh_HK: 校對這個文章的建議。你確定你要發佈？
    
    按OK發佈文章，或取消，以查看建議並編輯你的文章

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to update it?
    
    Press OK to update your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh_HK: 校對這個文章的建議。你確定你要更新
    
    按確定以更新你的文章，或取消，以查看建議並編輯你的文章。

en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese and Spanish.
zh_HK: 校對服務支援英文、法文、德文、葡萄牙文和西班牙文。

en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese, and Spanish. Your user interface language (see above) is the default proofreading language.
zh_HK: 校對服務支援英文、法文、德文、葡萄牙文和西班牙文。你的使用者介面語言 (請見上述) 是預設的校對語言。

en: The requested Jetpack module could not be activated.
zh_HK: 要求的 Jetpack 模組無法啟用。

en: The requested Jetpack module could not be deactivated.
zh_HK: 要求的 Jetpack 模組無法停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module is inactive.
zh_HK: 要求的 Jetpack 模組未啟用。

en: The requested Jetpack module is not active.
zh_HK: 要求的 Jetpack 模組未啟用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was activated.
zh_HK: 要求的 Jetpack 模組已啟用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was already inactive.
zh_HK: 要求的 Jetpack 模組已停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was deactivated.
zh_HK: 要求的 Jetpack 模組已停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was not found.
zh_HK: 找不到要求的 Jetpack 模組。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_HK: 無效或格式錯誤的回應參數

en: The response parameter is missing
zh_HK: 回應參數遺失

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_HK: 無效或格式錯誤的秘密參數

en: The secret parameter is missing
zh_HK: 秘密參數遺失

en: The setting was not updated.
zh_HK: 設定未更新。

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
zh_HK: 精選內容的設定已<a href="%s">移至外觀 	 自訂</a>。

en: The site is in Development Mode, so you can not connect to WordPress.com.
zh_HK: 網站目前為開發模式，因此你無法連結 WordPress.com。

en: The specified theme was not found.
zh_HK: 找不到指定的佈景主題。

en: The test results and some other useful debug information will be sent to the support team. Please feel free to <a href="#">review/modify</a> this information.
zh_HK: 測試結果，以及某些其他有用的偵錯資訊將傳送給支援團隊。請隨時<a href="#">檢閱/修改</a>此資訊。

en: The theme is already installed
zh_HK: 佈景主題已安裝

en: The video has been imported as Attachment ID %d
zh_HK: 影片已透過附件 ID %d 匯入

en: The widget only works with Facebook Pages.
zh_HK: 小工具僅適用於 Facebook 頁面。

en: Theme
zh_HK: 主題

en: Theme is empty.
zh_HK: 佈景主題為空白。

en: Theme: %1$s.
zh_HK: 樣版: %1$s.

en: There are no posts to display. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Want more traffic?</a>
zh_HK: 沒有可顯示的文章。<a href="%s" target="_blank">想要更多流量嗎？</a>

en: There seems to be a problem with your site’s ability to communicate with Jetpack!
zh_HK: 你的網站與 Jetpack 的溝通能力似乎出現問題！

en: There was a problem communicating with the Proofreading service. Try again in one minute.
zh_HK: 校對服務出了一點問題，在一分鐘內再次嘗試。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
zh_HK: 在建立一個經授權的連結時發了一個  %s  問題，請稍後再試一次。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s. Please disconnect and try again.
zh_HK: 在連結 %s 時發生了一個問題，請停用連結並再試一次。

en: There was a problem connecting with Publicize. Please try again in a moment.
zh_HK: 在連結「宣傳」功能時發生了一個問題，請稍後再試一次。

en: There was a problem getting the data to display this address on a map.  Please refresh your browser and try again.
zh_HK: 擷取資料時發生問題，無法在地圖上顯示此地址。請重新整理瀏覽器，然後再試一次。

en: There was an error communicating with the proofreading service.
zh_HK: 校對服務出了一個錯誤。

en: There was an error contacting Jetpack servers.
zh_HK: 連結至 Jetpack 伺服器時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error creating a user for you. Please contact the administrator of your site.
zh_HK: 爲你建立一個使用者時發生錯誤。請聯絡你的網站管理員。

en: There was an error deactivating your plugin
zh_HK: 停用外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: There was an error disconnecting Jetpack. Error: %(error)s
zh_HK: 中斷 Jetpack 連結時發生錯誤。錯誤：%(error)s

en: There was an error installing WooCommerce Services.
zh_HK: 安裝 WooCommerce 服務時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error installing your plugin
zh_HK: 安裝外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: There was an error installing your theme
zh_HK: 安裝佈景主題時發生錯誤

en: There was an error logging you in via WordPress.com, please try again or try logging in with your username and password.
zh_HK: 經WordPress.com登入時發生錯誤，請再試一次或嘗試以帳號名稱和密碼登入。

en: There was an error updating your plugin
zh_HK: 更新外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: There was an error updating your theme
zh_HK: 更新佈景主題時發生錯誤

en: There was an error when subscribing. Please try again.
zh_HK: 訂閱時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: There was an error while activating the module.
zh_HK: 啟動模組時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while deactivating the module.
zh_HK: 停用模組時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while getting the update data for this site.
zh_HK: 取得該網站的更新資料時發生錯誤。

en: There was an issue connecting your Jetpack. Please click "Connect to WordPress.com" again.
zh_HK: 連結 Jetpack 時發生問題。請再按一次「連結 WordPress.com」。

en: These settings affect all sites on the network.
zh_HK: 這些設定影響網路上的所有網站。

en: These settings change emails sent from your blog to followers.
zh_HK: 這些設定能修改從你的部落格傳送到追蹤者的電子郵件內容。

[ctx: This HTML form field is marked as required by the user in contact form builder]
en: (required)
zh_HK: (必填)

en: This connection is working correctly.
zh_HK: 此連結正常運作。

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh_HK[0]: 此圖片藝廊包含 <a %1$s>%2$s 相片</a>。

en: This is an XML News Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_HK: 這是由 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 產生的 XML 網站地圖，專供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Bing</a> 之類的搜尋引擎使用。

en: This module has no configuration options
zh_HK: 此模組沒有設定選項

en: This plugin will work without it, but multibyte support is used <a href="%s" target="_blank">if available</a>. You may see minor problems with Tweets and other sharing services.
zh_HK: 此外掛程式的運作將不使用多位元組支援，但<a href="%s" target="_blank">如果可用的話</a>，仍然會加以使用。你可能會發現推文與其他分享服務有些小問題。

en: This post has been shared!
zh_HK: 文章已經分享!

en: This post is password protected.
zh_HK: 此篇文章有密碼保護。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_HK: 這篇文章受到密碼保護，請輸入密碼閱讀留言。

en: This profile is not currently linked to a WordPress.com Profile.
zh_HK: 此個人檔案目前未連結至 WordPress.com 個人檔案。

en: This request method is not supported.
zh_HK: 請求的方法不被支援。

en: This site has no plugins.
zh_HK: 此網站沒有外掛程式。

en: This slideshow could not be started. Try refreshing the page or viewing it in another browser.
zh_HK: 無法開始播放投影片。嘗試重新整理頁面或在其他瀏覽器中檢視該頁面。

en: This slideshow requires JavaScript.
zh_HK: 這個幻燈片需要JavaScript。

en: This theme does not exist
zh_HK: 這佈景主題不存在

en: This user is linked and ready to fly with Jetpack.
zh_HK: 此使用者已連結，因此已準備好享用 Jetpack 的快速功能。

en: This user is not authorized to %s on this blog.
zh_HK: 該使用者在此網誌中尚未獲得授權進行 %s。

en: This user is not authorized to manage plugins network wide.
zh_HK: 此使用者未獲授權於全網路管理外掛程式。

en: This video is intended for mature audiences.
zh_HK: 此影片的目的是給成年的觀眾。

en: This video requires <a rel="nofollow" href="%s" target="_blank">Adobe Flash</a> for playback.
zh_HK: 這影片需要 <a rel="nofollow" href="%s" target="_blank">Adobe Flash</a> 才能播放。

en: This will reset all Jetpack options, are you sure?
zh_HK: 這會重設所有Jetpack的選項，你確定嗎？

en: Thumbnail
zh_HK: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail Grid
zh_HK: 縮圖格線

en: Tiled Columns
zh_HK: 並排的欄

en: Tiled Galleries
zh_HK: 並列的藝廊

en: Tiled Mosaic
zh_HK: 磚形馬賽克

en: Tiles
zh_HK: 並列

en: Time
zh_HK: 時間

en: Time:
zh_HK: 時間：

en: Timeline Theme:
zh_HK: 時間軸佈景主題：

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: Title:
zh_HK: 標題：

en: To automatically back up your entire site, please {{a}}install and activate{{/a}} VaultPress.
zh_HK: 若要自動備份整個網站，請{{a}}安裝並啟用{{/a}} VaultPress。

en: To infinity and beyond
zh_HK: 外部無限滾動

en: To use Post By Email, you need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account.
zh_HK: 要使用電子郵件發送文章的功能，你需要與你的 WordPress.com 連結你的 %s 帳戶。

en: To use Publicize, you'll need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account using the link below.
zh_HK: 若要使用 Publicize，你必需使用下方連結，將你的 %s 帳號連結至 WordPress.com 帳號。

[ctx: Toolbar button to get help with custom CSS]
en: Help
zh_HK: 幫助

en: Top Posts
zh_HK: 熱門文章

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages
zh_HK: 熱門文章與頁面︰

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages by views are calculated from 24-48 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
zh_HK: 從 24 - 48 小時的統計計算出瀏覽人次最多的熱門文章 &amp; 分頁。它們需要一段時間來變更。

en: Top Searches
zh_HK: 熱門關鍵字

en: Total malicious attacks blocked on your site.
zh_HK: 你網站阻擋的惡意攻擊總計。

en: Track detailed stats on this post and the rest of your site.
zh_HK: 追蹤有關這篇文章及其餘網站上的詳細統計資料。

en: Track your growth
zh_HK: 追蹤成長的足跡

en: Translate
zh_HK: 翻譯

en: Transparent
zh_HK: 透明的

en: Transparent Background
zh_HK: 透明背景

en: Trash
zh_HK: 回收桶

en: Trouble with Jetpack?
zh_HK: 遇到與 Jetpack 相關的問題嗎？

en: Try Again
zh_HK: 再試一次

en: Try again
zh_HK: 再試一次

en: Try the New Editor
zh_HK: 試用全新的編輯器

en: Try the brand new editor.
zh_HK: 嘗試全新的編輯器。

en: Turn on JavaScript to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_HK: 開啟 JavaScript 即可使用 Jetpack 的完整功能！

en: Turned on per post
zh_HK: 針對每篇文章個別啟用

en: Tweets by @%s
zh_HK: @%s 的推文

en: Twitter Site Tag
zh_HK: Twitter 網站標籤

en: Twitter Timeline
zh_HK: Twitter 時間軸

en: Twitter Username:
zh_HK: Twitter 使用者名稱：

en: Two-Step Authentication is required to access this site. Please visit your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Security Settings</a> to configure <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Two-step Authentication</a> for your account.
zh_HK: 需要雙重驗證才能存取此網站。請造訪<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">安全性設定</a>，為帳號設定<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">雙重驗證</a>。

en: Type of Widget
zh_HK: 小工具類型

en: Types
zh_HK: 樣式

en: Types of pages to display:
zh_HK: 要顯示的頁面類型：

en: UP
zh_HK: 向上

en: URL
zh_HK: 鏈結網址

en: Uh oh, %(number)s threat found. | Uh oh, %(number)s threats found.
zh_HK[0]: 糟糕，找到了 %(number)s 個威脅。

en: Unable to build the connect URL.  Please reload the page and try again.
zh_HK: 無法建立連結 URL。請重新載入網頁，然後再試一次。

en: Unable to create the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 無法透過電子郵件地址建立文章。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to create your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 無法啟用透過電子郵件地址發表你的文章的功能。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to delete the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 無法透過電子郵件地址刪除文章。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to disable your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 無法停用透過電子郵件地址發表文章的功能。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to list plugins.
zh_HK: 無法列出外掛程式。

en: Unable to regenerate the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 無法透過電子郵件地址重新產生文章。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to regenerate your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 無法重新產生啟用透過電子郵件地址發表你的文章的功能，請稍後再試一次。

en: Unavailable in Dev Mode
zh_HK: 開發模式中無法使用

en: Unavailable in Dev Mode.
zh_HK: 開發模式中無法使用。

en: Uncategorized
zh_HK: 未分類

en: Unexpected response
zh_HK: 未預期的回應

en: Unknown post type requested.
zh_HK: 要求未知的文章類型。

en: Unlink me from WordPress.com
zh_HK: 中斷我和 WordPress.com 的連結

en: Unlink my account
zh_HK: 取消連結我的帳號

en: Unlink your account from WordPress.com
zh_HK: 將你的帳號與 WordPress.com 取消連結

en: Unlinked from WordPress.com.
zh_HK: 已從 WordPress.com 取消連結。

en: Unlinking from WordPress.com
zh_HK: 正在從 WordPress.com 取消連結

en: Unpublished
zh_HK: 未發表

en: Untitled Post
zh_HK: 無標題文章

en: Upcoming Events
zh_HK: 即將來臨的活動

en: Update Menu Item Label
zh_HK: 更新選單項目標籤

en: Update Menu Section
zh_HK: 更新選單區段

en: Update Project Tag
zh_HK: 更新專案標籤

en: Update Project Type
zh_HK: 更新專案類型

en: Update WordPress to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_HK: 更新 WordPress 即可使用 Jetpack 完整功能！

en: Update your browser to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_HK: 更新瀏覽器即可使用 Jetpack 的完整功能！

en: Updated %(slug)s settings.
zh_HK: 已更新 %(slug)s 設定。

en: Updating %(slug)s address…
zh_HK: 正在更新 %(slug)s 位址…

en: Updating %(slug)s settings…
zh_HK: 正在更新 %(slug)s 設定…

[ctx: Updating an option from "this" to "that".]
en: Updated option: %s to "%s"
zh_HK: 更新選項：%s 至「%s」

en: Upgrade
zh_HK: 升級

en: Upgrade Focus, VideoPress for weddings
zh_HK: 升級重點：適用於婚禮的 VideoPress

en: Upgrade Jetpack and our state-of-the-art security scanner will hunt out malicious files and report them immediately so that you're never unaware of what is happening on your website.
zh_HK: 升級 Jetpack，我們的最新安全性掃描程式將找出惡意檔案並立即加以通報，因此你絕對不會發現網站上有任何異狀。

en: Upload Videos Now
zh_HK: 現在上傳影片

en: Upload a Video
zh_HK: 上傳一部影片

en: Upload a Video Now
zh_HK: 現在上載影片

en: Uploaded by %s
zh_HK: 已由 %s 上傳

en: Uploading...
zh_HK: 上傳中...

en: Use Google Analytics with Infinite Scroll
zh_HK: 和 Google Analytics 一起使用無限滾動

en: Use Markdown for comments.
zh_HK: 將 Markdown 用於留言。

en: Use Markdown for posts and pages.
zh_HK: 將 Markdown 用於文章和頁面。

en: Use Publicize to automatically share your posts with friends, followers, and the world.
zh_HK: 使用 Publicize 即可自動與朋友、關注者及全世界分享你的文章。

en: Use a large and visually striking layout
zh_HK: 使用大型、引人注目的版面形式

en: Use a valid email address.
zh_HK: 使用有效的電子郵件

en: Use automatically detected language to proofread posts and pages
zh_HK: 使用自動檢測語言校對文章和分頁

en: Use legacy Flash Player (not recommended)
zh_HK: 使用舊版 Flash Player (不建議)

en: Use only Open Source codecs (may degrade performance)
zh_HK: 只使用開放原始碼轉碼器 (可能會降低效能)

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
zh_HK: 使用鍵盤上的 <kbd>TAB</kbd> 鍵在欄位之間移動，並使用 <kbd>ENTER</kbd> 或 <kbd>RETURN</kbd> 鍵以儲存每一列並移動至下一欄位。

en: Use the Facebook Page Plugin to connect visitors to your Facebook Page
zh_HK: 利用 Facebook 專頁外掛程式將訪客連至你的 Facebook 專頁

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
zh_HK: 使用這些設定以在你的網站上顯示不同類型的內容。

[ctx: Used as the default option in a dropdown list]
en: -- Select --
zh_HK: -- 選取 --

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Hide
zh_HK: 隱藏

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Show
zh_HK: 顯示

en: User %s could not be disconnected. Are you sure they're connected currently?
zh_HK: 使用者 %s 無法中斷連結。你確定它們目前已連結？

en: User has been successfully disconnected.
zh_HK: 使用者已經成功取消連結。

en: Username
zh_HK: 使用者名稱

en: Using the checkboxes next to each module, you can select multiple modules to toggle via the Bulk Actions menu at the top of the list.
zh_HK: 你可以使用每個模組旁的核取方塊選取多個模組，以透過清單頂端的「大量動作」選單進行切換。

en: Using the tools on the right, you can search for specific modules, filter by module categories or which are active, or change the sorting order.
zh_HK: 你可以使用右側的工具搜尋特定模組，依據模組類別或依據啟用狀態進行篩選，或變更排序順序。

en: Value
zh_HK: 欄位內容

en: VaultPress is active and will back up your site soon.
zh_HK: VaultPress 啟用中，將立即備份你的網站。

en: Verified Services
zh_HK: 已驗證的服務

en: Version.
zh_HK: 版本。

en: Video ID
zh_HK: 影片 ID

en: Video Width
zh_HK: 影片寬度

en: Video on %s
zh_HK: %s 上的影片

en: Video post by %s.
zh_HK: 影片發表者為 %s。

en: Video post.
zh_HK: 影片文章。

en: VideoPress Shortcode
zh_HK: VideoPress 短碼

en: View %1$s&#8217;s profile on %2$s
zh_HK: 在%2$s看%1$s&#8217;s的個人檔案

en: View Advanced Debug Results
zh_HK: 檢視進階偵錯結果

en: View All
zh_HK: 檢視全部

en: View Comic
zh_HK: 檢視漫畫

en: View Full Profile &rarr;
zh_HK: 顯示完整個人檔案 &rarr;

en: View Full Site
zh_HK: 檢視完整網站

en: View Menu Item
zh_HK: 檢視選單項目

en: View Menu Item Label
zh_HK: 檢視選單項目標籤

en: View Menu Section
zh_HK: 檢視選單區段

en: View Mobile Site
zh_HK: 觀看手機版網站

en: View Network Admin
zh_HK: 檢視網路管理員

en: View Project
zh_HK: 檢視專案

en: View Project Tag
zh_HK: 檢視專案標籤

en: View Project Type
zh_HK: 檢視專案類型

en: View Site Stats without JavaScript
zh_HK: 檢視不含 JavaScript 的網站統計

en: View Testimonial
zh_HK: 檢視證言

en: View Your Stats
zh_HK: 檢視你的統計資料

en: View all posts by %s
zh_HK: 顯示%s的所有文章

en: View complete profile
zh_HK: 顯示完整個人檔案

en: View full size <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>
zh_HK: 檢視完整大小 <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>

en: View on Instagram
zh_HK: 在 Instagram 上檢視

en: View people's profiles when you mouse over their Gravatars
zh_HK: 滑鼠移到 Gravatars 頭像上顯示資料

en: View stats on WordPress.com right now
zh_HK: 立即在 WordPress.com 上檢視統計資料

en: View your earnings
zh_HK: 檢視你的利潤

en: View your security dashboard
zh_HK: 檢視安全性儀表板

en: View your spam stats
zh_HK: 檢視垃圾評論統計資料

en: View:
zh_HK: 檢視：

en: Views
zh_HK: 瀏覽數

en: Views over 48 hours. Click for more Site Stats.
zh_HK: 過去 48 小時的閲讀人次。點擊以查看更多的網站統計。

en: Views today
zh_HK: 今天的瀏覽次數

en: Views where buttons are shown
zh_HK: 顯示按鈕處的瀏覽次數

en: Views: %(numberOfViews)s
zh_HK: 瀏覽次數：%(numberOfViews)s

en: Visibility
zh_HK: 可見度

en: Visit <a href="%s">Site Stats</a> to see your stats.
zh_HK: 點擊 <a href="%s">網站統計</a> 查看你的統計

en: Visit the post for more.
zh_HK: 造訪文章以瞭解更多資訊。

en: Visitors can share your posts with Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Digg, LinkedIn, Google+, print,
    		and email. You can configure services to appear as icons, text, or both and some services like Twitter
    		have additional options.
zh_HK: 訪客可以透過 Twitter、Facebook、Reddit、Digg、LinkedIn、Google+、列印
    		和電子郵件等分享你的文章。你可以將服務設定為以圖示和/或文字顯示；部分服務 (例如 Twitter)
    		還有額外的選項。

en: Warning! Multibyte support missing!
zh_HK: 警告！Multibyte 找不到支援！

en: Was not able to disconnect the site.  Please try again.
zh_HK: 無法中斷網站連結。請再試一次。

en: Was not able to unlink the user.  Please try again.
zh_HK: 無法取消使用者連結。請再試一次。

en: We are sorry but unfortunately Manage did not activate.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，「管理」並未啟用。

en: We are sorry but unfortunately Photon did not activate.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，Photon 並未啟用。

en: We are sorry but unfortunately Stats did not activate.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，但「統計」並未啟用。

en: We could not verify that your server is making an authorized request. Please try again, and make sure there is nothing interfering with requests from your server to the Jetpack Server.
zh_HK: 我們無法驗證你的伺服器是否正進行已授權的要求。請再試一次，並確保由你的伺服器傳送到 Jetpack 伺服器的要求並未受到干擾。

en: We couldn't find your account. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
zh_HK: 找不到你的帳號。如果你已擁有帳號，請確認已連結到 WordPress.com。

en: We had an issue connecting Jetpack; deactivate then reactivate the Jetpack plugin, then connect again.
zh_HK: 我們在連接 Jetpack 時發生問題。請停用 Jetpack 外掛程式並重新啟用，然後重新連接一次。

en: We have apps for <a href="%s" target="_blank">iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch) and Android</a>!
zh_HK: 我們提供適用於 <a href="%s" target="_blank">iOS (iPhone、iPad、iPod Touch) 和 Android 系統</a>的應用程式！

en: We keep a daily or real-time backup of your site so that when mistakes or accidents occur, restoring your
    		site to any location takes a matter of minutes. Your site’s files are regularly scanned for unauthorized or
    		suspicious modifications that could compromise your security and data. In many cases, we can fix them
    		automatically (and will notify you). When we can’t, we provide you with expert support.
zh_HK: 我們會每天或即時備份你的網站，以便在發生錯誤或意外事件時，幾分鐘內即可將你的
    		網站還原至任何位置。系統會定期對你網站的檔案進行掃描，看看是否有可能會損害你安全性和資料的
    		未經授權或可疑修改。在多數情況下，我們可以自動加以
    		修正 (也會通知你)。我們無法修正時，會為你轉介專家支援。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again.
zh_HK: 我們剛才無法取得你的統計資料。請稍後重新整理頁面試看看。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again. If this error persists, please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">contact support</a>. In your report please include the information below.
zh_HK: 我們稍早之前無法取得你的統計資料。請重新整理網頁並再試一次。如果持續發生錯誤，請<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">聯絡支援團隊</a>。請在你的報告中附上以下資訊。

en: We&rsquo;ve changed this option to a click-to-scroll version for you since you have footer widgets in Appearance &rarr; Widgets, or your theme uses click-to-scroll as the default behavior.
zh_HK: 由於你在「外觀」	「Widget」中擁有頁尾 Widget，我們已為你將此選項變更為點擊即可捲動版本，否則你的佈景主題會使用點擊即可捲動做為預設行為。

en: Website
zh_HK: 網站

en: Website Verification Services
zh_HK: 網站驗證服務

en: Week of %(date)s
zh_HK: %(date)s 當週

en: Weeks
zh_HK: 週

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    To learn how this works, see http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt
zh_HK: 歡迎使用自訂 CSS！
    
    若要瞭解自訂 CSS 的運作方式，請參閱 http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt

en: Welcome to Jetpack
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 Jetpack

en: Welcome to {{s}}Jetpack %(jetpack_version)s{{/s}}!
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 {{s}}Jetpack %(jetpack_version)s{{/s}}！

en: Welcome! Ready to publish your first strip?
    
    Your webcomic's new site is ready to go. Get started by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">setting your comic's title and tagline</a> so your readers know what it's all about.
    
    Looking for more help with setting up your site? Check out the WordPress.com <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">beginner's tutorial</a> and the <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/" target="_blank">guide to comics on WordPress.com</a>. Dive right in by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">publishing your first strip!</a>
    
    Lots of laughs,
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_HK: 歡迎！準備發表第一篇連環漫畫了嗎？
    
    你的網路漫畫新網站已經準備就緒。開始前，請先<a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">設定你的漫畫標題和標語</a>，讓讀者能夠瞭解漫畫取向。
    
    需要更多有關設定網站的說明嗎？歡迎參考 WordPress.com 上的<a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">新手教學課程</a>和 <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/" target="_blank">WordPress.com 網站的漫畫指南</a>。<a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">發表第一篇連環漫畫</a>，立即開始分享作品！
    
    祝 笑口常開
    WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: Well that was easy. You can now manage all of your sites in one convenient place on WordPress.com
zh_HK: 這個步驟很簡單。現在你可以在 WordPress.com 集中管理所有的網站，既簡單又方便。

en: We’ll also let you know as soon as your site is up and running, so you can keep an eye on total downtime.
zh_HK: 我們也會盡快讓你知道你的網站已經恢復正常運行，讓你可以隨時留意停機時間總計。

en: What should the subject line be?
zh_HK: 主旨行應該是什麼？

en: What would you like to see on your Jetpack Dashboard?
zh_HK: 你希望你的 Jetpack 儀表板顯示哪些內容？

en: What's a Gravatar?
zh_HK: 什麼是 Gravatar?

en: When
zh_HK: 何時

en: When adding an image gallery, you will have the option to create elegant magazine-style mosaic layouts for your photos,
    		including mosaic (default), square, and circular layouts.
zh_HK: 新增圖片庫時，你將能夠選擇為圖片建立優美的雜誌風格拼接版面，
    		包括拼接 (預設)、正方形和圓形版面。

en: White
zh_HK: 白

en: Whitelist Management
zh_HK: 管理允許清單

en: Whitelist is empty.
zh_HK: 允許清單為空白。

en: Whitelist saved.
zh_HK: 允許清單已儲存。

en: Whitelisting an IP address prevents it from ever being blocked by Jetpack.
zh_HK: 在允許清單中新增 IP 位址，以避免該位址受到 Jetpack 封鎖。

en: Whoops! Your Akismet key is missing or invalid. {{akismetSettings}}Go to Akismet settings to fix{{/akismetSettings}}.
zh_HK: 糟糕！你的 Akismet 金鑰遺失或無效。{{akismetSettings}}前往 Akismet 設定以進行修正{{/akismetSettings}}。

en: Widget ID
zh_HK: 小工具 ID

en: Widget ID:
zh_HK: 模組 ID：

en: Widget Type:
zh_HK: 小工具類型：

[ctx: Widget Visibility: {Rule Major [Page]} is {Rule Minor [Search results]}]
en: is
zh_HK: 是

en: Widget title:
zh_HK: 側邊欄標題:

en: Width
zh_HK: 宽度

en: With 1 comment | With %s comments
zh_HK[0]: 有 %s 則留言

en: With Carousel active, any standard WordPress galleries or single images you have embedded in posts or pages will
    		launch a full-screen photo browsing experience with comments and EXIF metadata.
zh_HK: 啟用「隨選區」後，你嵌入文章或網頁的任何標準 WordPress 圖庫都將
    		啟動全螢幕照片瀏覽體驗，並含有評論和 EXIF 中繼資料。

en: WordPress Apps
zh_HK: WordPress 應用程式

en: WordPress REST API is disabled
zh_HK: WordPress REST API 已停用

en: WordPress reports no SSL support
zh_HK: WordPress 回報無 SSL 支援

en: WordPress.com Likes are
zh_HK: WordPress.com 按讚功能

en: WordPress.com Likes are:
zh_HK: WordPress.com 按讚功能：

en: WordPress.com Reblog Button
zh_HK: WordPress.com 轉發按鈕

en: WordPress.com Terms of Service
zh_HK: WordPress.com 服務條款

en: WordPress.com Username
zh_HK: WordPress.com 使用者名稱

en: WordPress.com for Linux
zh_HK: Linux 版 WordPress.com

en: WordPress.com for Mac OS X
zh_HK: Mac OS X 版 WordPress.com

en: WordPress.com for Windows
zh_HK: Windows 版 WordPress.com

en: WordPress.com in Google Play
zh_HK: Google Play 中的 WordPress.com

en: WordPress.com in the App Store
zh_HK: App Store 中的 WordPress.com

en: WordPress.com is currently having problems and is unable to fuel up your Jetpack.  Please try again later.
zh_HK: WordPress.com目前有問題，無法啟動你Jetpack。請稍後再試。

en: Would you tell us why? Just {{a}}answering two simple questions{{/a}} would help us improve Jetpack.
zh_HK: 可以告訴我們原因嗎？只要{{a}}回答兩個簡單的問題，就{{/a}}能協助我們改善 Jetpack。

en: Write a Comment...
zh_HK: 發表評論…

en: Write on WordPress.com
zh_HK: 於 WordPress.com 編寫

en: XML Sitemap
zh_HK: XML 網站地圖

en: Y/m/d
zh_HK: Y-m-d

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh_HK: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: Year
zh_HK: 年

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_HK: 年度封存: %s

en: Yearly archives
zh_HK: 每年彙整

en: Yep. You can enter multiple email addresses in the Email address field, and separate them with commas. A notification email will then be sent to each email address.
zh_HK: 可以。你可以在「電子郵件地址」欄位中輸入多個電子郵件地址，並以逗號分隔它們。如此一來，通知電子郵件將會傳送至每個電子郵件地址。

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: You already have an account on this site. Please <a href="%1$s">sign in</a> with your username and password and then connect to WordPress.com.
zh_HK: 你已有此網站的帳號。請使用你的使用者名稱和密碼<a href="%1$s">登入</a>，然後連結到 WordPress.com。

en: You are all set! Your site can now be managed from <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a>.
zh_HK: 你已準備就緒！你現在可以從 <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a> 管理網站。

en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack.
zh_HK: 你目前執行的是開發版本的 Jetpack。

en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Submit your feedback</a>
zh_HK: 你目前執行的是開發版的 Jetpack。<a href="%s" target="_blank">送出意見回饋</a>

en: You are not allowed to make this change.
zh_HK: 你不可進行此變更。

en: You are not allowed to manage this item.
zh_HK: 你不被允許管理這個項目。

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh_HK: 你不可將此項目移出回收桶。

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh_HK: 你不可將本項目移至回收桶。

en: You are not allowed to switch to this theme
zh_HK: 你不可切換至該佈景主題

en: You are required to specify a capability to check.
zh_HK: 你必需指定要勾選的功能。

en: You are required to specify a module.
zh_HK: 你必須指定模組。

en: You are required to specify a plugin to activate.
zh_HK: 你必需指定要啟用的外掛程式。

en: You are required to specify a plugin.
zh_HK: 你必須指定外掛程式。

en: You are required to specify a theme to switch to.
zh_HK: 你必需指定要切換的佈景主題。

en: You are required to specify a theme to update.
zh_HK: 你必需指定要更新的佈景主題。

en: You are running Jetpack on a <a href="%s" target="_blank">staging server</a>.
zh_HK: 你的Jetpack運行在<a href="%s" target="_blank">臨時伺服器</a>。

en: You are using an outdated version of WordPress
zh_HK: 你使用的是過期的 WordPress 版本

en: You are using an unsupported browser version.
zh_HK: 你使用的是不受支援的瀏覽器版本。

en: You can activate or deactivate individual Jetpack modules to suit your needs.
zh_HK: 你可以啟用或停用個別的 Jetpack 功能模組，以滿足你的需求。

en: You can add the following variables to your service sharing URL:
zh_HK: 你可以使用一些變數加入分享的格式化網址內：

en: You can find more information on XML sitemaps at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">sitemaps.org</a>
zh_HK: 你可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">sitemaps.org</a> 中瞭解更多有關 XML 網站地圖的資訊

en: You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog. Shared connections are marked with the (Shared) text.
zh_HK: 你可以讓連結只能自己使用或讓這個網誌的所有帳號都可以使用。共享連結將被標示為「共享」。

en: You can manage your network-wide whitelist via the network admin.
zh_HK: 你可以透過網站管理員管理整個網路的允許清單。

en: You can now save time spent logging in by connecting your WordPress.com account to %s.
zh_HK: 現在開始，將 WordPress.com 帳號連結到 %s 即可節省登入時間。

en: You can see the information about security scanning in the "At a Glance" section.
zh_HK: 你可以到「總覽」區段查看有關安全性掃描的資訊。

en: You cannot disconnect, without having first connected.
zh_HK: 若未先進行連結，你無法中斷連結。

en: You do not have sufficient <a rel="nofollow" href="%s" target="_blank">freedom levels</a> to view this video. Support free software and upgrade.
zh_HK: 你的<a rel="nofollow" href="%s" target="_blank">自由層級</a>不足，無法觀賞這部影片。支援免費軟體及升級。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_HK: 你沒有足夠的權限編輯此頁面。

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
    			Please contact your site admin if you think this is a mistake.
zh_HK: 你沒有正確的使用者權限可執行此動作。
    			如果你認為有錯誤，請聯絡你的網站管理員。

en: You have JavaScript disabled
zh_HK: 你已停用 JavaScript

en: You have already subscribed to this site. Please check your inbox.
zh_HK: 你已訂閱此網站。請檢查你的收件匣。

en: You have chosen not to connect your blog. Please click 'accept' when prompted if you wish to connect your accounts.
zh_HK: 你已選擇不要連結至你的網誌。當系統出現提示，詢問你是否希望連結至你的帳號時，請按一下「接受」。

en: You have shared this post with %s
zh_HK: 你已經透過 %s 分享這篇文章

en: You have successfully connected your %1$s account with %2$s.
zh_HK: 你的 %1$s 帳號已成功連結至 %2$s。

en: You have successfully disconnected Jetpack
zh_HK: 你已成功與 Jetpack 中斷連結

en: You must <a href="%s">log in</a> to post a comment.
zh_HK: 你必須 <a href="%s">登入</a> 才能發表評論。

en: You must be <a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_HK: 你必須<a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">登入</a>才能發表留言。

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
zh_HK: 你必須與 WordPress.com 進行連結，才能使用 Jetpack 外掛的此項功能。

en: You must link another admin account before switching primary account holders.
zh_HK: 你必須先連結其他管理員帳號，才能夠切換主要帳號持有人。

en: You must specify a Post ID
zh_HK: 你必須指明一個文章ID

en: You must specify a valid action
zh_HK: 你必須指定有效的動作

en: You must specify a valid blog URL!
zh_HK: 你必須指定有效的網誌網址！

en: You must specify a whitelisted option_name
zh_HK: 你必須指定允許清單的option_name

en: You must specify an option_name
zh_HK: 你必須指定一個 option_name

en: You must specify an option_value
zh_HK: 你必須指定一個 option_value

en: You need to enter your numeric user ID for the <a href="%1$s">Goodreads Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
zh_HK: 你必須輸入使用者數字 ID，<a href="%1$s">Goodreads 小工具</a>才能正常運作。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">完整說明</a>。

en: You need to register for VaultPress.
zh_HK: 你必須註冊 VaultPress。

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh_HK: 你需要註冊才連接 Jetpack。

en: You need to select what to show in this <a href="%s">Gravatar Profile widget</a>.
zh_HK: 你需要在 <a href="%s">Gravatar 個人檔案小工具 (widget)</a> 選擇顯示。

en: You need to stay logged in to your WordPress blog while you authorize Jetpack.
zh_HK: 授權 Jetpack 期間，你必須保持登入自己的 WordPress 網誌。

en: You will receive instant notifications in your dashboard or your mobile device when somebody comments
    		on any of your sites. Reply directly wherever you are to keep the conversation going.
zh_HK: 有人對你網站任何內容發表評論時，你會在儀表板或行動裝置上
    		收到即時通知。隨時隨地都可直接回覆，讓對話能夠延續。

en: You're fueled up and ready to go, Jetpack is now active.
zh_HK: 你已準備就緒，Jetpack 現已啟用。

en: You're fueled up and ready to go.
zh_HK: 你已準備就緒！

en: You, %(userName)s, are not connected to WordPress.com.
zh_HK: 你的帳號 %(userName)s 並未連結到 WordPress.com。

en: Your API key is invalid
zh_HK: API 金鑰無效

en: Your Custom Content Types
zh_HK: 你的自訂內容類型

en: Your Email Address
zh_HK: 你的電子郵件地址

en: Your IP (%1$s) has been flagged for potential security violations.
zh_HK: 你的 IP (%1$s) 已標幟為可能違反安全性規範。

en: Your IP (%1$s) has been flagged for potential security violations.  <a href="%2$s">Find out more...</a>
zh_HK: 你的 IP (%1$s) 已標幟為可能違反安全性規範。<a href="%2$s">瞭解更多...</a>

en: Your Jetpack is almost ready!
zh_HK: 你的 Jetpack 幾乎已準備就緒！

en: Your Jetpack is already connected.
zh_HK: 你的 Jetpack 已連結。

en: Your Jetpack setup looks a-okay!
zh_HK: 你的 Jetpack 設定看起來沒問題！

en: Your Name
zh_HK: 你的姓名

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_HK: 你的個人作品集封存目前沒有任何項目。你可以在你的控制台上開始建立項目。

en: Your Site Stats work better with JavaScript enabled.
zh_HK: 啟用 JavaScript，讓網站統計發揮更好的效果。

en: Your Testimonial Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_HK: 你的「證言封存」目前沒有任何項目。你可以在你的控制台上開始建立項目。

en: Your answer was incorrect, please try again.
zh_HK: 你的答案不正確，請再試一次。

en: Your blog does not currently have any published posts.
zh_HK: 你的網誌目前還沒有任何發表的文章。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_HK: 你的留言正在等待審核。

en: Your comment is in moderation.
zh_HK: 你的評論正在審核中。

en: Your comment was approved.
zh_HK: 你的評論已核准。

en: Your current IP: %(ip)s
zh_HK: 你現在的IP：%(ip)s

en: Your current IP: %s
zh_HK: 你目前的 IP：%s

en: Your images are automatically optimized for different display resolutions to serve the best
    		possible image quality. We also cache and serve them from our fast, global network (CDN).
zh_HK: 你的圖片會自動針對不同顯示解析度進行最佳化，以盡可能提供最佳的
    		圖片畫質。我們也會從快速的全球網路 (CDN) 中快取和提供服務。

en: Your main blog is not connected to WordPress.com. Please connect to get an API key.
zh_HK: 你的主要網誌未與 WordPress.com 連結。請連結至 WordPress.com 以取得 API 金鑰。

en: Your new field was saved successfully
zh_HK: 你新建的欄位已儲存成功

en: Your site could not connect to WordPress.com via HTTPS. This could be due to any number of reasons, including faulty SSL certificates, misconfigured or missing SSL libraries, or network issues.
zh_HK: 你的網站無法透過 HTTPS 連結到 WordPress.com。這可能有多個原因，包括 SSL 憑證故障、SSL 程式庫設定錯誤或遺失，或是網路錯誤。

en: Your site did not get a response from our debugging service in the expected timeframe. If you are not experiencing other issues, this could be due to a slow connection between your site and our server.
zh_HK: 你的網站未在預期的時間範圍內收到偵錯服務的回應。如果你未遇到其他問題，這可能是因為你的網站和我們的伺服器之間連線速度緩慢。

en: Your site is on Development Mode
zh_HK: 你的網站目前為開發模式

en: Your site is on the Free Jetpack Plan
zh_HK: 你的網站目前使用免費版 Jetpack 方案

en: Your site is on the Jetpack Premium plan
zh_HK: 你的網站目前使用 Jetpack 進階版方案

en: Your site is on the Jetpack Professional plan
zh_HK: 你的網站目前使用 Jetpack 專業版方案

en: Your site is verified with %1$s and %2$s.
zh_HK: 你的網站已透過 %1$s 和 %2$s 驗證。

en: Your site is verified with %s.
zh_HK: 你的網站已透過 %s 驗證。

en: Your site isn’t reaching the Jetpack servers.
zh_HK: 你的網站未連接到 Jetpack 伺服器。

en: Your site isn’t securely reaching the Jetpack servers.
zh_HK: 你的網站未安全地連接到 Jetpack 伺服器。

en: Your site was successfully backed-up %s ago.
zh_HK: 你的網站已在 %s 前成功備份。

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
zh_HK: 你的佈景主題支援 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Your theme supports Testimonials
zh_HK: 你的佈景主題支援證言

en: Your upload didn't complete; try again later or cross your fingers and try again right now.
zh_HK: 你的上傳未完成；請稍後重試，或祈求好運並立即再試一次。

en: Your users will be able to log in to your site with their WordPress.com account.
    		This includes two-factor authentication making it the safest login mechanism for your site.
zh_HK: 你的使用者將能夠透過其 WordPress.com 帳號登入你的網站。
    		這包括雙重驗證功能，為你的網站提供最安全的登入機制。

en: Your website needs to be publicly accessible to use Jetpack: %(error_key)s
zh_HK: 你的網站必須允許公開存取才能使用 Jetpack：%(error_key)s

en: [%s] Joining confirmation
zh_HK: 〔%s〕參加確認

en: a post or page is first published
zh_HK: 第一次文章/分頁的發佈時

en: a post or page is updated
zh_HK: 文章/分頁 更新時

[ctx: a variable command that a user can write, provided in the printed instructions]
en: option
zh_HK: 選項

en: and
zh_HK: 與

[ctx: as sharing source]
en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: day
zh_HK: 天

en: days
zh_HK: 天

en: edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: edit text
zh_HK: 編輯文字

[ctx: error message in contact form builder]
en: Oops, there was a problem generating your form.  You'll likely need to try again.
zh_HK: 唉呀，建立你的表單時發生了一個問題。你看來需要再試一次。

en: go back
zh_HK: 返回

en: hits
zh_HK: 次點擊

en: hour
zh_HK: 小時

en: hours
zh_HK: 小時

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_HK: https://zh-hk.wordpress.org/

en: iCalendar Feed URL:
zh_HK: iCalendar Feed 網址：

[ctx: in {category/tag name}]
en: In "%s"
zh_HK: 在「%s」中

en: jumpstart option reset
zh_HK: 啟動選項重設

[ctx: locales]
en: %1$s/%2$s
zh_HK: %1$s %2$s

en: minute
zh_HK: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh_HK: 分鐘

en: month
zh_HK: 月

en: months
zh_HK: 月

[ctx: my list of books to read]
en: To Read
zh_HK: 要閱讀的書

[ctx: next-saturday]
en: Image navigation
zh_HK: 圖片導覽

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh_HK: 評論

en: or visit our site for the full feature list.
zh_HK: 或訪問我們的網站以取得完整的功能清單。

[ctx: past participle: books I have read]
en: Read
zh_HK: 已閱讀

en: pixels
zh_HK: 像素

[ctx: placeholder: dropdown menu to select widget visibility; hide if or show if]
en: %s if:
zh_HK: 在以下情況 %s：

en: proofread
zh_HK: 校對

[ctx: recipe]
en: Difficulty
zh_HK: 難度

[ctx: recipe]
en: Directions
zh_HK: 方向

[ctx: recipe]
en: Ingredients
zh_HK: 材料

[ctx: recipe]
en: Print
zh_HK: 列印

[ctx: recipe]
en: Servings
zh_HK: 份量

[ctx: recipe]
en: Time
zh_HK: 時間

en: search everything
zh_HK: 搜尋所有東西

en: second
zh_HK: 秒

en: seconds
zh_HK: 秒

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

[ctx: share to]
en: Press This
zh_HK: 點這

[ctx: share to]
en: Print
zh_HK: 列印

en: the past day
zh_HK: 過去的一天

en: the past month
zh_HK: 上個月

en: the past quarter
zh_HK: 過去一季

en: the past week
zh_HK: 上星期

en: the past year
zh_HK: 去年

[ctx: the value that they want to update the option to]
en: value
zh_HK: 數值

en: this video
zh_HK: 這影片

[ctx: verb]
en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

[ctx: watch a video title]
en: Watch: %s
zh_HK: 觀看：%s

en: week
zh_HK: 週

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
en: words
zh_HK: 字

en: year
zh_HK: 年

en: years
zh_HK: 年

[ctx: {#} Blocked malicious login attempts -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Blocked malicious login attempts
zh_HK: 嘗試登入的惡意攻擊已遭封鎖

[ctx: {#} Spam comments blocked by Akismet -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Spam comments blocked by Akismet.
zh_HK: 垃圾留言已遭 Akismet 封鎖。

en: {{a}}Activate Manage and turn on auto updates{{/a}}
zh_HK: {{a}}啟用管理並開啟自動更新{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Activate Manage{{/a}} to turn on auto updates and manage your plugins from WordPress.com.
zh_HK: {{a}}啟用 Manage{{/a}} 可開啟自動更新和管理 WordPress.com 的外掛程式。

en: {{a}}Activate Monitor{{/a}} to receive notifications if your site goes down.
zh_HK: {{a}}啟用監控{{/a}}可在網站停機時接收通知。

en: {{a}}Activate Photon{{/a}} to enhance the performance and speed of your images.
zh_HK: {{a}}啟用 Photon{{/a}} 可提升圖片的效能和速度。

en: {{a}}Activate Protect{{/a}} to keep your site protected from malicious sign in attempts.
zh_HK: {{a}}啟用 Protect{{/a}} 可防止你的網站受到惡意登入嘗試的侵擾。

en: {{a}}Activate Site Stats{{/a}} to see detailed stats, likes, followers, subscribers, and more! {{a1}}Learn More{{/a1}}
zh_HK: {{a}}啟用網站統計{{/a}}可查看詳細的統計資料、讚數、關注者和訂閱者等內容！{{a1}}瞭解詳情{{/a1}}

en: {{a}}Activate Site Verification{{/a}} to verify your site and increase ranking with Google, Bing, and Pinterest.
zh_HK: {{a}}啟用網站驗證{{/a}}可驗證你的網站，並透過 Google、Bing 和 Pinterest 提高排名。

en: {{a}}Contact Support{{/a}}
zh_HK: {{a}}聯絡支援團隊{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Turn on plugin auto updates{{/a}}
zh_HK: {{a}}開啟外掛程式自動更新{{/a}}

en: {{a}}View backup details{{/a}}.
zh_HK: {{a}}檢視備份詳細資料{{/a}}。

en: {{a}}View details at VaultPress.com{{/a}}
zh_HK: {{a}}到 VaultPress.com 檢視詳細資料{{/a}}

en: {{button}}View more stats on WordPress.com {{/button}}
zh_HK: {{button}}在WordPress.com檢視更多統計資料{{/button}}

en: {{link}}Configure your %(module_slug)s Settings {{/link}}
zh_HK: {{link}}配置你的 %(module_slug)s 設定 {{/link}}

en: {{p}}Would you mind telling us why you did not complete the Jetpack connection in this {{a}}2 question survey{{/a}}?{{/p}}{{p}}A Jetpack connection is required for our free security and traffic features to work.{{/p}}
zh_HK: {{p}}你願意告訴我們為什麼未在這份{{a}}含有 2 個問題的調查{{/a}}中完成 Jetpack 連結嗎？{{/p}}{{p}}我們的免費安全性與流量功能需要 Jetpack 連結才能運作。{{/p}}

en: {{s}}Your Jetpack has a glitch.{{/s}}  We're sorry for the inconvenience. Please try again later, if the issue continues please contact support with this message: %(error_key)s
zh_HK: {{s}}你的 Jetpack 發生故障。{{/s}}造成不便，敬請見諒。請稍後再試一次，如果持續發生此問題，請聯絡支援團隊並附上這段訊息：%(error_key)s

en: {{s}}Your Jetpack has a glitch.{{/s}} Connecting this site with WordPress.com is not possible. This usually means your site is not publicly accessible (localhost).
zh_HK: {{s}}你的 Jetpack 發生故障。{{/s}}無法將此網站連結到 WordPress.com。這通常代表你的網站並未允許公開存取 (localhost)。
