Redirection 2.1.12 - en to zh translation catalogue (202 entries)

en:  for external site: <code>%s</code>
zh:  外部站点<code>%s</code>

en: %d per-page
zh: 每页 %d 条

en: %d redirection was successfully imported
zh: 成功导入 %d 条转向记录。

en: %s by matching %s
zh: %s - 通过%s

en: %s imported on %s at %s
zh: %s 在 %s %s 被导入。

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 2 minutes
zh: 2分钟

en: 30 seconds
zh: 30秒

en: 404 Errors
zh: 404错误

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: <p style="color: red">That function is not defined</p>
zh: <p style="color: red">这个函数没有定义。</p>

en: <p style="color: red">You are not allowed access to this resource</p>
zh: <p style="color: red">抱歉，你不被授权访问这个资源。</p>

en: <small>No options have been set</small>
zh: <small>没有设置任何选项。</small>

en: <strong>Could not write to configured <code>.htaccess</code> file - check file permissions</strong>
zh: <strong>不能写入<code>.htaccess</code>文件，请检查权限，保证文件可写</strong>

en: <strong>Disabled: You must enable <a href="options-permalink.php">permalinks</a> before using this</strong>
zh: <strong>插件无效: 运行这个插件之前，必须开启WordPress的“<a href="options-permalink.php">固定链接</a>”功能！</strong>

en: <strong>Disabled: enter the location of an <code>.htaccess</code> file for this to be valid</strong>
zh: <strong>功能已禁止。需要重新开启功能，请指定<code>.htaccess</code>文件的地址。</strong>

en: <strong>Location is invalid - check that path exists</strong>
zh: <strong>位置无效，请检查物理路径是否存在。</strong>

en: A module is a controlling element that determines how redirections are handled.  Elements in a WordPress module are handled by WordPress, elements in an Apache module are handled by <code>.htaccess</code>, and elements in a 404 module affect how 404 errors are logged.
zh: 模块是为了跟踪和控制转向操作最终由哪部分程序来实现。WordPress模块的记录交由WordPress主程序主持，Apache模块的记录由<code>.htaccess</code>实现，而404模块负责向日志记录404错误。

en: A unique token allowing feed readers access to Redirection RSS (leave blank to auto-generate)
zh: 输入一个独一无二的代号，允许读者通过RSS Feed查看Redirection的数据。（建议留空，让程序自动生成一个）

en: Action
zh: 行为

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Group
zh: 添加分组

en: Add Module
zh: 创建模块

en: Add Redirection
zh: 添加转向记录

en: Add new redirection
zh: 添加新的转向记录

en: Advanced: For management of external sites
zh: (高级选项) 用于管理外部站点

en: Allow IPs
zh: 放行IP地址

en: Alternatively, if you are multi-lingual, do consider translating this into another language.  All the necessary localisation files are included and I've written a <a href="http://urbangiraffe.com/articles/translating-wordpress-themes-and-plugins/">full guide to the translation process</a>.
zh: 或者，如果你通晓多国语言，也可以考虑翻译Redirection插件。插件包含了所有进行本地化工作所需要的资源。我也写了一篇<a href="http://urbangiraffe.com/articles/translating-wordpress-themes-and-plugins/">完全翻译指南(英语)</a>可供参考。（对于中文开发者，请参考<a href="http://fairyfish.net" title="我爱水煮鱼 WordPress应用技术专业博客">我爱水煮鱼</a>的《<a href="http://fairyfish.net/2007/09/09/localizing-a-wordpress-plugin-using-poedit/" title="使用 poEdit 本地化 WordPress 插件">使用 poEdit 本地化 WordPress 插件</a>》——<a href="http://shamiao.com" title="沙渺很忙：linux+PHP+CMS+嵌入式，一个电脑老玩家的互联网生活">译者</a>注）

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确认吗？

en: As long as possible
zh: 越长越好

en: Attractive searches that go beyond the default WordPress search and increase the usefulness of your site.
zh: 增强WordPress自身搜索功能的工具，强化站点的可用性。

en: Auto-generate URL
zh: 自动生成原URL

en: Ban IPs
zh: 封禁IP地址

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Canonical
zh: URL范式

en: Category URLs
zh: 分类的URL

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Logs
zh: 删除

en: Delete Redirection
zh: 卸载Redirection插件

en: Details
zh: 详细

en: Disabling a group will disable all items contained within it
zh: 禁用一个分组会使其内所有的转向记录停止工作。

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh: 本页显示%s&#8211;%s，总数%s

en: Do nothing
zh: 无动作

en: Don't monitor
zh: 不监视

en: Enabled
zh: 有效

en: Error (404)
zh: 返回404错误

en: Error Level
zh: 错误级别

en: Expire Logs
zh: 历史记录过期时间

en: Export to CSV
zh: 导出CSV文件

en: Failed to retrieve group data
zh: 读取分组数据失败。

en: Failed to retrieve module data
zh: 读取模块数据失败。

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Force WWW
zh: 强制www

en: Force WWW (www.%s)
zh: 强制www (www.%s)

en: Go
zh: 执行

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Groups
zh: 分组

en: Groups for module
zh: 分组 - 属于模块

en: HTTP Code
zh: HTTP 代码

en: Here you can import redirections from an existing .htaccess file, a CSV file, or a Redirection XML.
zh: 你可以从.htaccess文件、CSV文件或Redirection插件生成的XML文件，导入转向记录。

en: Hits
zh: 点击

en: How many widgets would you like?
zh: 你需要几个小工具(widget)？

en: I'm a nice person and I have helped support the author of this plugin
zh: 我是个热心人，我已经资助或支援了插件的作者。要诚实选择哦！

en: IP Lookup Service
zh: IP查询数据库

en: IPs are allowed
zh: 放行的IP地址

en: IPs are banned
zh: 禁止的IP地址

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import into
zh: 导入到

en: Items
zh: 条目

en: Last Access
zh: 最后访问

en: Leave as is
zh: 不特地影响

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Log
zh: 历史

en: Log 404s
zh: 记录404错误

en: Logged In
zh: 已登录

en: Logged Out
zh: 未登录

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Matched
zh: 匹配

en: Memory Limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Modified posts
zh: 修改的日志

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Monitor new posts
zh: 同时监视新增的条目

en: Move To
zh: 移动到

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: No errors
zh: 隐藏错误

en: No items have been selected
zh: 你还没有选中任何一个条目 :P

en: No items were imported
zh: 未导入任何信息。

en: Not matched
zh: 不匹配

en: Note that the group is ignored when uploading an XML file.
zh: 注意：导入XML文件时会忽略分组信息。

en: Note: Hits are dependant on log entries
zh: 注：点击数取决于访问历史中现存的条目数量。

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Other plugins
zh: 其他插件

en: Pass-through
zh: 无转向重写

en: Please read the documentation and FAQ, and check the bug tracker, before asking a question.
zh: 请在提问之前，先自行检查文档和常见问题列表。

en: Please specify a group name
zh: 请输入分组的名称

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍候……

en: Plugin Support
zh: 支持插件

en: Position
zh: 排序

en: Post &amp; Page URLs
zh: 选择日志和页面

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

en: Process Current Logs
zh: 全局操作

en: RSS Token
zh: RSS代码

en: Raw .htaccess
zh: 手工输入.htaccess

en: Redirect to
zh: 转到

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重定向到目标URL

en: Redirect to random post
zh: 重定向到随机文章

en: Redirected by
zh: 方式

en: Redirection
zh: 转向(Redirection)

en: Redirection Bug Tracker
zh: Redirection 故障报告

en: Redirection Documentation
zh: Redirection 文档

en: Redirection FAQ
zh: Redirection 常见问题

en: Redirection Help
zh: Redirection 帮助

en: Redirection Log
zh: 访问历史

en: Redirection Support
zh: Redirection插件需要你的支持！

en: Redirection Support Forum
zh: Redirection 支持论坛

en: Redirection data has been deleted and the plugin disabled
zh: 所有转向记录已删除，同时插件也已禁用。

en: Redirection has required a great deal of time and effort to develop.  If it's been useful to you then you can support this development by <strong>making a small donation of $8</strong>.  This will act as an incentive for me to carry on developing it, providing countless hours of support, and including any enhancements that are suggested.
zh: 开发Redirection插件花费了我很多的时间和精力。如果这个插件在您的站点派上了用场，您不妨<strong>小小的资助我8美元</strong>。您的资助，可以鼓励我继续开发这个插件、提供答疑和支持，同时根据大家的提议，为插件增加更有用的功能。

en: Redirections
zh: 转向数据

en: Redirections for group
zh: 转向记录 - 属于分组

en: Redirects
zh: 转向

en: Referrer
zh: 引用页

en: Regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式匹配

en: Reset Hits
zh: 点击数清零

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Selecting this option will delete all redirections, all logs, and any options associated with the Redirection plugin.  Make sure this is what you want to do.
zh: 这个操作会删除所有的转向记录、访问历史和有关Redirection插件的所有选项。删除的记录难以恢复，请您卸载前三思！

en: Server default
zh: 服务器默认值

en: Show errors
zh: 显示错误

en: Site URL
zh: 站点 URL

en: Sorry, but your redirection was not created
zh: 转向记录创建失败。

en: Source URL
zh: 原始 URL

en: Strip Index
zh: 去除默认页面名称

en: Strip WWW
zh: 略去www

en: Strip WWW (%s)
zh: 略去www (%s)

en: Strip index files (html,php)
zh: 显式的去除默认页面名称 (html,php)

en: Strip index files (html,php,asp)
zh: 略去默认页面名称 (html,php,asp)

en: Strip index.php
zh: 略去index.php

en: Target URL
zh: 目标 URL

en: The most complete SEO meta-data manager and all-round general purpose plugin for WordPress.  Replace five or six plugins with one single super-plugin!
zh: 完成度很高的SEO、meta数据管理，同时完成许多常规任务的综合性插件，用一个“全能”插件，代替原来五六个插件实现的功能！

en: The target URL will be chosen from one of the following URLs, depending if the user is logged in or out.  Leaving a URL blank means that the user is not redirected.
zh: 根据用户登录与否，使用不同的URL进行转向。留空代表访客在该种情况下不会被转向。

en: The visitor will be redirected from the source URL if the referrer matches.  You can specify a <em>matched</em> target URL as the address to send visitors if they do match, and <em>not matched</em> if they don't match.  Leaving a URL blank means that the visitor is not redirected.
zh: 如果引用页匹配成功，访问者就会被转向。你可以为了<em>匹配</em>和<em>不匹配</em>两种可能的结果，各自指定一个目标URL。留空代表访客在该种情况下不会被转向。

en: The visitor will be redirected from the source URL if the user agent matches.  You can specify a <em>matched</em> target URL as the address to send visitors if they do match, and <em>not matched</em> if they don't match.  Leaving a URL blank means that the visitor is not redirected. <strong>All matches are performed as regular expressions</strong>.
zh: 如果引用页匹配成功，访问者就会被转向。你可以为了<em>匹配</em>和<em>不匹配</em>两种可能的结果，各自指定一个目标URL。留空代表访客在该种情况下不会被转向。<strong>匹配行为基于正则表达式</strong>。

en: There are no logs to display!
zh: 没有可供查阅的访问历史。

en: These actions will affect all currently available logs (i.e. your search phrase will restrict the log items).
zh: 这些操作，将影响所有以上显示出来的访问历史。当然你可以通过搜索限定范围。

en: This notice will only be shown at periodic intervals.
zh: 这个提示并非每次都有，而只会时常出现。

en: This will be used to auto-generate a URL if no URL is given.  You can use the special tags $dec$ or $hex$ to have a unique ID inserted (either decimal or hex)
zh: 如果不显式的给出原URL，将根据这里的规则自动生成一个。这个行为有点像TinyURL。你可以使用 $dec 或 $hex$ 标签，以10或16进制生成自动编号。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Toggle
zh: 切换启用/禁用

en: Tracked
zh: 跟踪

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: URL Monitoring
zh: URL监视

en: URL and login status
zh: 匹配URL和登录状态

en: URL and referrer
zh: 匹配URL和引用页

en: URL and user agent
zh: 匹配URL和浏览器(UA)

en: URL only
zh: 匹配URL

en: Update
zh: 保存选项

en: Upload
zh: 确认上传

en: User Agent
zh: 浏览器(UA)

en: View as
zh: 查看

en: Whether to track 'hits' to items
zh: 是否将点击数统计到每一个具体的转向记录

en: WordPress is installed in: <code>%s</code>
zh: WordPress 安装在: <code>%s</code>

en: XML importing is only available with PHP5 - you have PHP4.
zh: PHP版本不够。导入XML功能要求至少PHP5版本。

en: You can have Redirection detect changes in URLs and have an automatic redirection created in a specific group.
zh: 你可以监视属于一个特定的分组的文章，在它们的URL改变的时候，自动设置转向。

en: You have no groups in this module.
zh: 这个模块中没有分组。

en: You have no modules defined yet
zh: 还没有定义任何模块。

en: You have no redirections.
zh: 没有转向记录。

en: You may also be interested in some of my other plugins:
zh: 你也许对我写的其他插件会感兴趣：

en: Your group was added successfully
zh: 成功添加分组。

en: Your logs have been deleted
zh: 访问历史已删除。

en: Your module was not created - did you provide a name?
zh: 模块没有创建。请为模块制定一个名字。

en: Your module was successfully created
zh: 模块创建成功。

en: Your options were updated
zh: 选项已更新。

en: Your redirection has been added.
zh: 转向记录添加成功！

en: days (enter 0 for no expiry)
zh: 天 （0 代表永不过期）

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: edit group
zh: 编辑分组

en: for
zh: 从

en: force WWW
zh: 强制www

en: go
zh: 执行

en: memory limit at %dMB
zh: 内存限制 %dMB

en: no errors
zh: 隐藏错误

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: re-order
zh: 排序

en: reset
zh: 重设

en: save order
zh: 保存排序

en: show errors
zh: 显示错误

en: strip WWW
zh: 略去www

en: strip index
zh: 略去默认页面名称

en: time limit at %ss
zh: 时间限制 %ss

en: time limit set as long as possible
zh: 时间限制越长越好

en: very flexible and powerful text insertion that allows you to insert what you want, wherever you want it.
zh: 可以高度自定义的，强大的文本代换插件。在日志的任何地方，用简易的形式插入你想要的文字。
